A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #002000398

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 408.99  Save  US$ 172.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nique.kiwale 2015-04-13 03:12:07

Was nice doing business with you it was perfect. We love it.

pic1.jpeg

By Ann 2014-04-29 03:41:01

Great dress to a great price! I had it custom made, but still had to do some small fixes to get it fit perfect, I even got a underskirt with 2 rings added to the the skirt of the dress. Very happy with the dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By connie.oliver 2016-07-02 05:04:34

I received my yesterday and oh my goodness, it is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. It is a little large in the shoulders and I believe it runs small. I usually wear a size 14 US and I ordered a size 16 US and while the waist fits perfectly, it is snug. Thank you for my beautiful dress and I am sure it will make my wedding day perfect.

By zacmail 2015-11-17 20:51:37

I love it! I got it custom made and it fits perfectly! It's even more beautiful than the pictures show. The beading really sparkles! It's also lined with very soft fabric. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding! I got it 13 days after it was ordered with express shipping.

By pamela.simmons 2015-07-14 18:16:03

my dress delivered Friday July 10th and I absolutely looooove it...I went to a tailor to get my measurements and had the dress custom made...it fits perfectly...JJS House worked very closely with me to ensure my measurements were correct, and once everything was finalized and they customized the dress, it shipped and delivered in two days...the whole process took about a week and a half...I would recommend jjshouse to anyone and everyone...I will definitely purchase from them again and cannot wait to wear my wedding dress in September!!! I purchased mine in Ivory and it's AMAZING!!!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-09-10 02:59:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By Sara Hammon 2013-09-03 19:30:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my dress absolutely love it. I did have it done custom fit and it is perfect. I was really impressed with the quality of the material it is very good. The bead work is very beautifully done. Very fast shipping as well.

By Anne 2013-05-02 14:38:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks guys for such an amazing job.Although I paid custom duty I think it was all worth it. Will definitely be ordering more from this site

By Lora Lyubenova 2013-02-04 04:00:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received MY dress! Customized and beautiful, just one idea shorter, but will fix it.Beadwork nicely done! Good job, thanks!

By Edna 2012-12-28 01:05:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich empfehle einfach jede, die ein günstiges und vor allem wunderschönes Brautkleid haben möchte, hier zu bestellen!!! JJsTeam macht alles super, sehr zum Empfehlen :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-28 01:07:58

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69