A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) #002000187

Price: US$ 242.99

List Price: US$ 460.99  Save  US$ 218.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 242.99
4.8 (based on 68 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By astridpyme 2016-07-12 16:57:53

wowwwww estaba super nerviosa por mi vestido pense que no llegaria lo que yo queria pero cual ha sido mi sorpresa llego lo que yo pensaba hermoso mi vestido los felicito por su puntualidad y por que lleno todas mis espectativas hermoso mi vestido


By eharrison25 2016-05-27 15:52:43

I was nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, it is after all the most important dress I will ever wear, but this dress exceeded all my expectations! The dress is beautiful and is exactly as described! I highly recommend paying the extra $20 and send your measurements to ensure an exact fit. The only negative I could possibly give is that the dress does not come with a bustle, but that is an easy fix with the help of a seamstress. I love my wedding dress and can't wait to shine in it on my wedding day!


By Aisbell22 2016-03-07 18:01:24

This dress made my dream come true. I was SO nervous not trying on the dress before I purchased, but I have to say this is even more gorgeous than the ones I tried on at the bridal store and TONS less expensive. The price and quality of this dress make it a win win!!


By Solange Peres Barreto 2015-10-18 19:28:45

Meu casamento

By 2015-09-24 19:08:17


By tst12145 2015-02-07 17:19:01

I had already wrote a review, but now I've had a good look at my dress, this it what has been sewn into my dress, picture attached, not happy, the green thread had better come out when I take it to a dress maker tomorrow, could I please say they don't need to rush making these dresses as I didn't ask for it within 2 weeks, I'm really hoping the 3 bridesmaid dresses are ok as I'm worried as they've shipped them already within a week. Don't get me wrong I love the dress but they need to take much more care please


Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:35:50

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By marinaeq 2014-03-29 11:06:06 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was perfect! My only advice: Make sure the length you ask for is right, because you can't get the lace top layer hemmed afterwards. I got the underpart hemmed and it worked out well for me. I also had the bussle hooks put in by a local tailor.


By Linde 2016-05-27 00:17:24


By Jessica 2016-05-10 15:53:33

I had no issues with JJ's House, they were easy to work with from the get go. I had the dress made custom and it came super fast. I had it 9 days after I ordered it. The dress is beautiful! I had them make it with the flower from the belt removed and that was not an issue at all. This would be a perfect review had I not had to trim off a few extra strings and the fact that it had a small tear in the lace. Overall, VERY satisfied with my purchase. Thank you JJ's House.

By monilulle.mary 2015-07-27 10:48:08

Vestito meraviglioso!!! Preso su misura era perfetto! Altissima qualità della stoffa... Non posso far altro che consigliare il sito alle future spose.. Grazie mille!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 68 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69