A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #002000159

Price: US$ 196.99

List Price: US$ 335.99  Save  US$ 139.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 196.99
4.9 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By djrobins8 2016-07-18 17:38:22

I LOVE LOVE my wedding gown!!! I ordered a custom size. It is Gorgeous!!! Perfect in every way. The beading was stunning and I asked for and received extra beads, but I didn't need them. When ordering I was so worried that I had wasted my money, but I am so glad I went with JJs. I will order again and recommed JJs without hesitation or reservations. The gown was well packaged. It was wrinkled which I expected but the wrinkles steamed out easily.


By Nathy Hofer 2016-04-22 01:58:55

I love my wedding Dress. I felt so comfortable and can recommend it to anyone.


By Jodie Shepherd-Troth 2016-03-02 18:46:47

I was tasked to find a wedding dress for my dear friend as her fiance wanted to have a SURPRISE wedding! I came across your company and found the perfect dress for her! She was so happy with our choice and looked like a princess on her wedding day!

By rali 2016-02-22 18:01:47


By francescagagne 2016-06-08 10:09:38

Ma robe me va parfaitement j'ai pas besoin de faire une retouche.
Beau travail !

By morningcalm1987 2016-01-04 19:29:03

My wedding date is January 16 and I love my dress. I tried on dresses at a boutique. One was similar to the one I had seen on JJ's House website. I loved it and it was ready and available. It was $900. Since this one is only a fraction of that cost, I decided to order despite my fear of ordering sight unseen. I'm so happy I did! Wow! The other dress was weighty and much thicker compared. The quality of my dress is perfect though and I'm so thrilled! One note...I did trim some of the lace from the shoulder straps.

By jennifer.2906 2015-11-07 23:58:51

franchement superbe ! je suis agréablement surprise, j'ai beaucoup hésité avant de commander.
je ne le regrette pas

By line.svo 2015-09-11 10:28:13

Har i dag fått kjolen min (002000159) Veldig veldig fornøyd. God kvalitet og passer perfekt. Kom raskt. Gleder meg til å bruke den

By pauline.henry0 2015-05-10 11:08:12

La robe est magnifique! Je l'ai reçue 10 jours après l'avoir commandée. Elle me va très bien (j'ai pris l'option mensurations personnalisées) et je suis très heureuse! Merci!

By Theisonk 2015-04-25 07:02:29

Thank you JJHouse for my beautiful wedding dress!! It turned out absolutely amazing and I can hardly wait for my big day. I ordered a custom fit and made the hips just a little bigger so I could adjust later and it's exactly how I wanted it. I had several concerns ordering online for my big day, and I submitted several questions to their customer service before purchasing. I received a reply within 24 hours and also a coupon for $5 off! I requested a few extra beads and sequins to match my dress incase any were loose and they included them at no extra charge!! I was told 9-12 to make and 5-7 days for shipping. I ordered my dress on a Wednesday and received my dress in ten days!! Thanks again JJhouse

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69