A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000378

Price: US$ 197.49
55% OFF /

List Price: US$ 436.99  Save  US$ 239.50

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 197.49
4.9 (based on 33 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By froggymo 2016-11-29 07:25:46

Loved my dress was exactly what I was looking for. I have never wanted a white/ivory dress EVER I saw the champagne color and feel I love.

pic1.jpeg

By mari_gutierrez 2016-11-01 17:38:50

I am so pleased with my dress and everything that I bought from this website. My wedding dress is beautiful and it looks like if I paid a lot of money for it. I definitely recommend to buy from them.

pic1.jpeg

By lilovert 2016-06-10 14:40:26

Je suis vraiment ravie de cette robe ! La confection est superbe ! Excellente qualité .
Je recommande

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lindy.mills 2016-03-31 16:08:36

This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as it does on the web site. Very good quality materials, and well made. I have tried on 2000$ dresses that were very similar in quality. I have to admit that I was skeptical because of the low prices, but the dress did not disappoint at all. It's so pretty.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Bianca Gonçalves 2015-11-15 17:26:59

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi.O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem.

By goncalvesbianca 2015-11-14 02:59:05

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. If you need more photos, please email me goncalvesbianca@live.com and I'll send you.

Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi (vou precisar ajustar porque emagreci após ter pedido). O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem. Se quiser ver outras fotos me manda um email que eu envio. goncalvesbianca@live.com

pic1.jpeg

By goncalvesbianca 2015-03-19 13:49:52

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. If you need more photos, please email me goncalvesbianca@live.com and I'll send you.

Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi (vou precisar ajustar porque emagreci após ter pedido). O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem. Se quiser ver outras fotos me manda um email que eu envio. goncalvesbianca@live.com

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ellis 2016-08-25 23:32:06

It is an absolutely gorgeous dress, the photo doesn't do it enough justice!
I paid for the custom option and it was so worth it, it fits me perfectly.
I have a family member who used to have her own wedding dress shop before retiring, she said it is such good quality and very well made.
It arrived 2 weeks earlier than the suggested delivery time in a sealed bag neatly folded in the box and inside out which was a good idea.

By era.ras09 2015-09-03 09:58:08

I loved my dress!!!!! I couldn't have had a better dress for me. I am so pleased with the quality, I just absolutely loved my dress for my big day! Thanks, JJSHOUSE!

By melissawitch00 2015-08-17 15:00:34

LOVE THIS DRESS! I was nervous about ordering online. I had this dress made to my measurements which are somewhere in the 18 US womens size, and it is PERFECT. The materials and beading are wonderful! I had NO problems at all. I am so happy with my purchase and will wear this dress on September 26, 2015. Thank you JJ's House!! Dress is so much prettier in person!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69