A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000687

Price: US$ 166.99

List Price: US$ 278.99  Save  US$ 112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 166.99
4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Samantha 2013-04-08 12:47:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely recommend JJ's House to anybody and everybody! My wedding dress came within 2 weeks of ordering, and it was exactly as pictured...well, no, not exactly...it was MUCH more beautiful in person than I ever could have dreamed. The price is right! When my order arrived the box was so flimsy and was all busted up, but the dress was in the clear bag all wrapped up. Thank goodness nothing happened to it. It does come from pretty far, (I am in NY), so the package looked pretty good, considering!

Don't just think this site is for weddings! You can basically customize your own dress for whatever you need, even an elaborate Halloween get-up! Amazing, and can't wait until I have another reason to shop here!!

By ade 2013-03-20 02:08:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress for my wedding in December 2012, it looks exactly as is in the picture and a very sexy wedding dress at that, what amazed me the most what the speed at which my order was processed i got the dress exactly a week after as soon as it was ready!!!! and to think i ordered all the way from Africa, i assumed it was going to take some weeks.
Great job guys!

By Aneta 2013-01-22 05:16:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely gorgeous!

The dress is exactly like on the picture. Beautiful! And fit me perfect! I fully recommended JJ House!

By Toni-Anne 2012-03-18 07:48:43

Hi there, I have selected a couple of dresses that I am interestedin and have added them to my cart but would only order in Ivory. Is it possible to please send me pics of the selected items in Ivory. I live in South Africa and would am planning a destination wedding but only in October 2012, to there is no rush. I also need pics as I would very much like to see quality before purchasing.

Kind Regards,
Toni

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-19 01:06:21

By Julie Oliver 2011-12-20 05:32:46

I have just taken delivery of my wedding dress, its stunning - I am exceptionally pleased with the way it has been made, all the seems are covered and even the lining has lineing. Thank you so so much for such a wonderful item. My whole order from paying to receipt was only 15 days and that was for 3 bridesmaids dresses and my dress. Well done and a big thank you.

By Catherine 2011-11-08 15:51:27

can you please send me some more pictures of this dress in ivory and champagne please I like this dress but I'm only 5 foot 1 so I don't know if It would suit me.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-08 18:30:36

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, as we make the dress from scratch, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose custom size. Our dressmaker will make it beautiful and formfitting for you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Helen 2011-10-15 14:05:52

I forgot to ask, is it possible to have the train made so it can be attached and detached from the dress?

Thanks again,
H

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-15 20:02:16

Hi Helen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we cannot make the train detachable. That may make the dress not so charming as the pictures show. We strongly recommend you to keep the original design.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Helen 2011-10-15 14:02:36

I love this dress. It is exactly what i'm looking for! Can I see the dress and detailing up close and also in ivory and champagne please?

Thanks,
H

By Rebecca 2011-09-26 10:13:35

Can I please have additional pictures of this dress? Thanks!

In plus size if possible.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-26 22:26:54

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By pauline 2011-09-25 08:17:48

could you please send me some close up photos of this dress, its on the shortlist for my wedding next year. thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-25 23:18:15

Hi Pauline,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69