A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Feather Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Feather Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002011459

Price: US$ 165.99

List Price: US$ 438.00  Save  US$ 272.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 165.99
4.7 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By batirtze1975 2016-11-27 05:04:00

El vestido igual que en la foto, me lo tiene que justar un poco pero muy cintenta

By pat.irwin99 2016-06-09 08:20:17

I did forget to mention the dress was such good quality, and made so Perfect, amazing quality in every way.

By pat.irwin99 2016-06-09 08:15:02

I just want to say a huge Thank you to JJshouse, i will admit i was so nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, I have never bought anything as big as this before through a site, I did eventually order my wedding dress and had it made custom made, i got it this morning and I am absolutely delighted with it, it is as stunning as it looks on the photo and it fits like a glove I am so so happy that i did order it now, and would recommend this site JJshouse to anyone who is thinking of doing, and the communication was brilliant can not fault them at all, Thank you JJshouse, just so looking to my big day now :)

By rosemariemartinez2014 2016-05-25 13:04:51

I just received my dress yesterday and I am thrilled with how it turned out. It's beautiful and fits mostly perfect. I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Thank you!!!

By anett.toepel 2016-04-09 08:52:11

Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Verarbeitung super, der Stoff sehr angenehm. Was mir am meisten gefällt, dass sogar eine Art Corsage eingenäht ist und auch für die Brust stabile Körbchen vorhanden sind. Leider ist mir persönlich die Schleppe zu lang, aber die kann man ja kürzen lassen. Ich freu mich schon wahnsinnig auf meine Hochzeit in diesem Kleid.

By Kimberly Weingart 2015-07-08 08:16:54

I don't usually leave reviews with anything, but I wanted to for this particular site and the dress that I bought. I will say I was a little nervous about ordering from JJSHOUSE, as I noticed some mixed reviews and it wasn't a site I was familiar with, but I'm SO glad I took the chance and ordered my wedding dress from here! This dress is EXACTLY what I wanted, and I'm so happy with it!! I decided to choose the "custom size" option, because I'm a plus size and was worried it wouldn't fit right in certain places if I just picked a basic dress size. It was well worth it to go with the custom sizing. I received the dress in record time, it fits PERFECTLY, the built in bra is fantastic, and I don't have to have the dress taken in at all!! : ) I picked this dress for pictures on a cruise/beach in the virgin islands...and I feel that it's the perfect style for a "beach look". Not over blown fancy but very pretty, the flower on the side with feathers is a nice touch, the long train is great...I can't say enough good things about this dress!! I'm 100% completely satisfied, THANK YOU JJSHOUSE!!! : ) I will definitely be ordering from here again.

By Kim W. 2015-07-07 09:45:18

I don't usually leave reviews with anything, but I wanted to for this particular site and the dress that I bought. I will say I was a little nervous about ordering from JJSHOUSE, as I noticed some mixed reviews and it wasn't a site I was familiar with, but I'm SO glad I took the chance and ordered my wedding dress from here! This dress is EXACTLY what I wanted, and I'm so happy with it!! I decided to chose the "custom size" option, because I'm a plus size and was worried it wouldn't fit right in certain places if I just picked a basic dress size. It was well worth it to go with the custom sizing. I received the dress in record time, it fits PERFECTLY, the built in bra is fantastic, and I don't have to have the dress taken in at all!! : ) I picked this dress for pictures on a cruise/beach in the virgin islands...and I feel that it's the perfect style for a "beach look". Not over blown fancy but very pretty, the flower on the side with feathers is a nice touch, the long train is great...I can't say enough good things about this dress!! I'm 100% completely satisfied, THANK YOU JJSHOUSE!!! : )

By j.roeder13 2014-05-27 10:25:14

Dieses Kleid entspricht genau meinen Erwartungen es müssen lediglich Kleinigkeiten bezüglich der
Länge geändert werden. Ich freue mich es bei meiner Hochzeit tragen zu können

By anabella70 2013-12-12 02:19:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress in a record time and I must say I am quite impressed with the quality of the material and the finishes. It was custom made to my size and really it fits me perfectly. Love the skirt, train and flowers.The top is way better made than I had imagined. It has bones and bra already incorporated which I didn't expect. I might need to get it modified as it is a little tight under my arms but overall really, nice product! Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-13 00:39:00

Hi anabella70, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

By sharondocherty43 2013-09-10 11:13:51 FEATURED REVIEW

i just got my dress through and am so happy. . .its beautiful, so well made and the fabric is great, the only thing wrong is the dress has a couple of marks on it but once its dried cleaned it will be perfect. thankyou jjhouse i will be useing yous again .

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69