A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Detachable Chiffon Tulle Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Detachable Chiffon Tulle Prom Dress With Beading #018018996

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 282.00  Save  US$ 105.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 176.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rachel B. 2015-11-12 19:47:35

I ordered this dress for my junior prom. Everything was perfect! The custom sizing option is fabulous! I will definitely order from JJ's House again and recommend it to my friends!

By quatasiashabre 2014-02-23 17:20:58

I love my dress and everyone else loved it to.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-24 00:50:53

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Quatasiashabre! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Faten_fathe2012 2015-02-27 15:11:16

Thank u .......it just perfect ....ang fit with me everythinh was good and fast shipping

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-27 22:47:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 

By Carol 2014-03-27 05:27:01

Just got my dress today. Shipping was in the expected time.The quality, style and details are flawless. I was very impressed by your wonderful product and kind service!

By Grace 2014-03-27 02:57:00

looking for a dress for a prom and this is perfect for that ! Great fit and actually looks good on. The tulle makes it very stylish and the little sequins add just enough "sparkle". Have to say that I have not felt this good about a dress for many years.

By Melody 2014-03-24 23:07:35

I'm so glad I found it because it looked great and is so comfortable! Very comfortable to wear, well fit, classy and sexy. Received many compliments wearing this dress.would like to recommend!

By YvonneTorres 2014-03-24 18:36:58

The dress is absolutely magnificent. I received my dress on time and it came so fast. I am very pleased with their services in general and products!!!! have recommended your website to all my family.

By ASS23570 2014-03-24 01:56:38

I'd ordered the dress in white.And it fit me PERFECTLY.The beadings are shining and beautiful.I am very happy with the outcome of my dress. It looks exactly as it is shown on the model.I will likely order from them again.

By hchen 2014-03-21 03:11:13

I was delighted with the style and colour & the dress got loads of compliments at the party.My mum said that the dress was really well made & she was very impressed with it.Very happy over all! THANK YOU

By EllaLOL 2014-03-15 18:56:49

Hi, JJsHouse, I am once again a satisfied customer. The dress ordered this time is perfect. Gorgeous color and terrific quality. True to size. Have recommended this website to all of my friends. They are all viewing the dresses and will order soon.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99