A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002004593

Price: US$ 129.99

List Price: US$ 172.00  Save  US$ 42.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 129.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Simone 2014-10-21 03:54:26

Ein riesiges Lob an das ganze JJ'sHouse-Team!
Sehr schnell wurde mir das Kleid nach meinen Maßen angefertigt und zugeschickt (nach nicht einmal zwei Wochen hatte ich das Kleid bei mir zu Hause!).
Bis auf die Träger (die etwas zu lang waren) war alles perfekt. Diese kleine Änderung konnte schnell und problemlos beim Schneider geändert werden!
Am Tag meiner Hochzeit bekam ich für das Kleid sehr viele bewundernde Blicke und viele positive Kommentare, denn das Kleid hat allen gefallen und ganz besonders meinem Mann! :)
Auf jeden Fall werde ich bei euch noch einmal ein Kleid, für eine andere Gelegenheit (Abendkleid o.ä.) bestellen!

By tash911 2013-10-10 19:30:43 FEATURED REVIEW

The speed that the dress was made was outstanding, let alone the delivery time. Very impressed with the dress. Pretty much never buy anything this critical online out of fear that it won't arrive in time or fit especially when the wedding was within four weeks of the order. I slipped the dress on as soon as it arrived by courier and was a perfect fit. Customer measuring was definitely the way to go. Will use JJ's again (for a cocktail dress or the like) and will recommend them to friends. Great job!

By Tatiana 2013-08-13 13:27:59 FEATURED REVIEW

es la opcion que mas me gusta y se ajusta a mi cuerpo.

By Yvonne catherall 2013-08-07 10:32:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect dress just as I hoped couldn't be happier thank you , know I can order my bridesmaids dresses off u x

By Jill 2013-06-16 00:34:28 FEATURED REVIEW

i chose the custom size. yes. it fits me well. the fabric is good. i can not believe it. the dress came to me so quickly. i ordered it 1 and it reached to me yesterday. amazing! i will never go to other shopping website any more. your website is good

By Nancy Kravetz 2013-04-18 03:07:55

I tried local bridal stores with very expensive dresses then found JJ's House online. After reading reviews, I decided to give them a try. I ordered my dress online and it was delivered just 11 days later! The detailed beading, lining and stitching are perfect. I tried on dresses that cost 10 time as much with similar quality. The one tricky thing is to PAY ATTENTION TO THE SIZING CHART. You will likely need to order a size one, two or even three sizes larger than you normally wear when you buy in the U.S. The sizing chart is accurate. The one surprise was that the dress arrived with a $62.00 C.O.D. charge to pay before I could get it. The charge was for U.S. Customs fees because the dress comes from China. Even with the additional unexpected charge-the dress was still a good value. I would definitely use JJ's again for future Special Occasion dress needs-the quality is amazing.

By Mailin 2012-12-28 02:06:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr leichter Stoff, gute Passform, gute Qualität und nette Kontakten von dem Kundenservice.

Tolle Arbeit liebes JJsTeam :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-28 02:08:09

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69