A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #022009956

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 264.98  Save  US$ 127.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 136.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By demberton3 2015-09-10 20:51:32

All I can say is WOW!! I am completely over any fears I had of ordering a custom dress! I received my custom dress and custom matching wrap in 11 days from the day I placed the order!! I live in Indiana, USA!! I am VERY IMPRESSED with how quickly it shipped!

So, you really want to know about the dress I bet.... It is STUNNING!! The pictures do not do the bead work justice! I bought the dress in red and bought a satin wrap to match!

Both came and fit PERFECT!! If literally just needs pressed and a few accessories and I am ready to go!

If you ever struggled like me with finding special occasion dresses that "just fit" then you are in the right place! Get a tape measure and don't look back! It was the greatest decision I ever made!

THANK YOU JJ's House! I will NEVER buy "off the rack" again! You have a customer for life!

By geninnabrunoricciardi 2015-05-07 02:44:53

perfetto nelle misure e nella manifattura
spedizione puntuale
ero scettica, ma mi sono ricreduta

By cima81 2015-05-01 10:38:18

Jag fick min klänning idag. Måste bara säga att jag aldrig haft någon finare klänning nånsin. Allting sitter perfekt. Inte minsta lilla fel på klänningen. JAg rekommenderar de verkligen. Tack JJshouse. Love u

By lauren 2014-10-04 22:29:09

Thank you jjshouse

My dress arrived today

The color is very nice

And the material is soft

I was a bit nervous at first

Now I am relaxed and very happy

By e.l. 2014-09-25 23:58:14

I love the asymmetrical style of the dress so I decide to buy the dress. It did not let me down.

The size 6 is perfect for me and I want to say " thank you" to your customer service.

By Sherry32123 2014-09-12 02:45:03

This dress is fabulous! I cannot believe how beautiful it is. Your website is very careful and thoughtful since you have used a card board box to pack my order so that my dress was protected well.

By Molly 2014-09-12 01:27:14

This dress is perfect and i extremely love it. I will buy a tea-length dress from you again and i think you will not let me down. This is a professional website and i will recommend you to my friends.

By Molly 2014-09-12 01:25:04

This dress is perfect and i extremely love it.

By Julia Gaworski 2013-10-20 15:04:17 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my second dress I purchased from JJ House. I love them both. I ordered this one with limited time and got it in time. It was made to order and fits perfectly. Actually more beautiful in person. Made well, very elegant looking. It was great getting the dress in record time and not needing to have a seamstress. Recommend the custom fitting for perfect fit. Hard to tell from picture, but bodice is so pretty with iridescent like beading giving it just the right amount of bling. Very flattering fit.

By patricia 2012-12-04 23:08:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Granted I am fairly busty, but just be prepared -- it is pretty low cut. Other then that, I love this dress.This is a very great dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99