A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #002012655

Price: US$ 159.99

List Price: US$ 259.00  Save  US$ 99.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 159.99
4.8 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ladisabrina 2016-04-29 10:30:05

I loved this dress! The price was/is excellent for the product. I was so very happy I ordered through JJ's House. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you for providing such an excellent design and product. You helped make my wedding perfect!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Trudz18 2016-02-27 00:26:45

Thanks so much, dress arrived to New Zealand 2 weeks after ordering and fitted perfectly. I loved it.

pic1.png

By Rosa Valentin-Hammett 2015-08-08 21:10:56

I truly love my dress!!! It fit perfect and it was exactly like the picture! I would definitely buy another dress from JJ's House for my next event!!!

pic1.jpeg

By angelahenarveterinaria 2016-04-06 14:04:16

J'ai reçu ajourd'hui ma robe et elle est belle et ajusté à mes mesures.Merci Beaucoup!

By saanarodtarr 2016-03-04 10:14:28

I got this dress for my vow renewal. It came so quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. I custom ordered this dress to my measurements and it fits very well. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering again from JJ's House for my dress for my daughter's wedding in Oct. Excellent quality! Thank you!

By rachel.steve 2016-01-27 01:33:49

My Dress has arrived and I love it, I'm getting married in March 1920s theme and cant wait to wear it.
Great Service and really helpful, thanks

By Alana 2015-09-24 03:00:21

The order process is very easy.
The delivery is very quick.
I received it within 2 weeks.
It is very comfortable and graceful.
I am in love with the dress.
Thank you!

By beatemiljeteig 2015-05-14 08:12:00

Flott kjole. Virker som god kvalitet, fint fall i stoffet. Standard størrelse er noe stor.

By Novia 2014-09-26 22:30:44

The dress is perfect! The beadings and sequins are very delicate. The fabric is of good quality. Your delivery is fast and your customer service is nice. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you!

By Moira Cooper 2014-09-06 01:38:16

I ordered the dress in ivory. It is just like showed in the picture!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69