A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008005756

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99
4.9 (based on 34 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hansmichelle 2016-02-15 18:35:14

first time buying with JJ's so I was a little nervous but the dress came super quick and fit perfectly. No complaints. . Hint: you need to make sure you like what you are buying as returning the dress because you do not like it does not appear to be an option. I really like seeing the dresses on real people and not just models. This really helps

pic1.jpeg

By hege.k.skogsletten 2016-02-06 02:24:25

The dress is beautefull and it fits me well. I ordered tailormade dress and are satisfied with That option. I look forward to buy another dress again

pic1.jpeg

By tania.davidson 2014-07-28 13:59:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely loved this dress. It arrived within 10 days of order which included having the custom fit option. This was a mother of the bride dress for my daughters wedding in Italy. It was very well made and travelled well in a suitcase with no pressing or ironing required. I used the made to measure and it arrived as a perfect fit. I did measure exactly while in my bra and knickers. I would be a European size 16 , 5'4". I also ordered the chiffon shawl but am still undecided as to whether it was a good idea but I don't normally like my arms uncovered but in the Italian heat it was probably unnecessary. Photos attached. I will definitely be ordering again in the future.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Lmacinnis 2014-05-11 06:54:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my May wedding. Size 14, Ivory color, no custom order. I usually wear size 12 so please measure as I did to be certain of the size you require. I am very impressed by the detail and impeccable styling. The dress has a lot of pleats in the back and the pleats were perfectly aligned. This dress was made with a lot of love and pride of workmanship. It is not see-through when light or sun shines behind it.

I have a large bust and the only alteration I did was have the sewn-in bra (pads) removed by a dry cleaner for $15.00 CAD. The gown comes with boning and this was sufficient to keep my bust secure. I have a longer torso and I forgot to include this as a custom request, but all in all I was pretty happy.

I used to shy away from formal events due to the expense of purchasing something I won't wear often. Now I can't wait to order the next outfit knowing it is possible to have quality, fashion and value. From the time I received notice the dress was being shipped it was exactly 1.5 days to receive it from China to Canada.

Now when you go to the local bridal salon and they fuss about getting exacts measurements for you, you know it is because they are going to order it on line from JJ's House but put their label on it....

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lylue69 2016-11-10 11:42:48

Bin ganz happy! Kleid ist von wirklich guter Qualität und Passform.
Hatte mich vor der Bestellung gut vermessen und die Gr.42 ermittelt.
Das Kleid passt prima!
Nun kann ich gut schlafen :-)
Bin sehr zufrieden und kann JJ House nur empfehlen!
.

By harshotrad 2016-11-03 02:12:03

I'm looking very beautiful with the dress

By linda 2016-05-18 00:46:27

Lovely dress, very fast shipping beautiful workmanship

By proudnanajean 2016-05-09 10:36:32

Absolutely beautiful

By Mila Yu 2016-03-20 20:08:23

It's great!

By mrock1 2015-08-20 05:03:23

Dress arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. I did a custom measurement order and it fits perfectly...would definitely order again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01