A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Watteau Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Watteau Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace #002011654

Price: US$ 296.99

List Price: US$ 845.00  Save  US$ 548.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 296.99
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By natalie_reinhardt 2014-05-01 06:24:48

das Kleid ist wahrnsin werde auch weiter Empfelen!Das Kleid genau so aus und passt perfekt wie auf dem Bilder!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-09-10 14:10:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By Lily 2013-06-17 23:36:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress within the time scales quoted, arrived in good condition and has beautiful detail . But apart from that, great value for money and beautiful shape with a petticoat... just gives the skirt all of the 'body' it needs.

By claudia Mazolelua 2013-05-24 04:48:18 FEATURED REVIEW

A minha encomenda chegou tal como eu pedi. Obrigado JJSHOUSE

By Bruna Morais 2013-05-17 09:33:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Gostaria de deixar aqui os meus parabéns para o site pelo compromisso e exposição dos detalhes dos materiais.mas principalmente pela qualidade.

Comprei um vestido de noiva que chegou impecável e maravilhoso, por incrível que pareça mais bonito que
nas fotografias ilustrativas e um tecido muito bom e bem acabado.
As medidas que eu informei quando escolhi a opção de (feito sob medida) foram respeitadas e o vestidos
chegou exatamente como eu pedi, não foi preciso alterar nenhum dedo.
Quanto a entrega, quem demorou pra me entregar o material foi a Central Aduaneira de SP que além cobrar o
imposto relativo a entrada da encomenda no país, seguro-a mais de uma semana.
O site respeitou ao máximo a entrega!

Estou muito feliz com a minha compra, tenho certeza que será um sucesso!

Obrigada jjshouse!

By happy 2013-04-19 19:56:17

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

By Wanda 2013-01-06 01:05:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Mein Kleid ist heute gekommen und es sieht traumhaft aus:)Die Lieferrung war pünktlich und das Kleid paßt genau(maßgeschneidert)und ist perfekt vearbeitet!Meine ganze Familie ist begeistert und meine Freundinnen werden auch bei euch bestellen!!!

By Wanda 2013-01-06 00:54:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Schickes Kleid, es hat mich überrascht! Ich habe nicht gedacht, dass ein Hochzeitskleid durch eine Onlinebestellung so toll wird. Echt der Hammer, grossartig seid ihr!!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69