A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Tea-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Tea-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004048

Price: US$ 79.99

List Price: US$ 109.00  Save  US$ 29.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 79.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Donna Law 2013-08-23 12:04:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in the custom measurements in Royal Blue and Ivory and had spaghetti straps added to it and made tea length and you came through 1000%. The only problem is my shoulders are so narrow that even though I had the straps made shorter, they still fall down. But that's just me. Otherwise, it is a very flattering dress and fits beautifully in all the other places. You have done a marvelous job again with the workmanship on this dress, and I can't wait for an occasion to wear it.

By corrissa 2012-08-12 09:48:26

Am I able to have this dress made with a corset lace up back?

By Mallory 2012-01-25 18:09:15

Hello, am I able to order this dress with black on the top and bottom with the belt being ivory?

By Theresa 2011-09-05 10:45:32

Is it possible to have the top half ivory and bottom half black? Also what are your returns policy?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-06 00:03:15

Hi Theresa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Of course , you can.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then , we will know.
As for the return policy, please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Briana 2011-08-18 18:55:20

Is the top of this dress white or ivory? I need the top to be white and the bottom to be a dark brown/chocolate color. Please let me know. Thank you!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-18 20:26:00

Hi Briana,

Thank you for contacting us.

The top part is Ivory , please note there may be a little color aberration between the
the picture and the fabric over computer screen.
You should write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Aisha 2011-04-10 13:42:21

Is it possible to do two colors on this dress. I am thinking Lilac and Champage.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-04-17 02:11:30

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01