A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Tea-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Tea-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002014997

Price: US$ 152.99

List Price: US$ 244.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 152.99
4.7 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kateykeifer 2016-11-27 17:29:56

The dress is exactly as described. The dress fit a bit big but I was able to have it altered and it was perfect. I absolutely love and adore this dress. I ordered and needed my dress in a short time span. The customer service was great and I received my dress the day before it was expected.

pic1.jpeg

By pupuce1312 2016-08-23 01:12:31

Merci pour tout, malgrés le délai très court vous avez su répondre à ma demande. La robe est arrivée à temps. et en plus elle était superbe, je ne regrette absolument pas d'avoir commandé chez vous. Merci

By mrlywilma 2016-02-04 02:59:27

I ordered this dress It arrived in just over 2 weeks I am so pleased with it. Customer service was excellent I stayed on chat all the way through ordering process and was helped with any questions I had during ordering process.Dress is lovely loads of detail I will post pics later after wedding. Would recomend anyone who is thinking of ordering but a bit afraid like I was go ahead

By Evi 2015-04-24 00:48:27

Ich habe das Kleid 10 Tage nach Bestellung bereits erhalten. Habe das Kleid Massanfertigen lassen. Es sieht 1:1 aus wie auf dem Foto und ist gut verarbeitet. Kleid sitzt entsprechend den angegebenen Massen perfekt.

By liljagud 2014-02-11 06:11:10

I bought this dress for my weddingand it´s purfect. I´m looking so forward to my day and wearing it ;) Just love this dress.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-12 03:12:25

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Liljagud! I am thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our dress. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Sanja 2013-01-08 23:41:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Das ist ein super schönes Kleid..... alles sehr gut verarbeitet und es passt wie angegossen....!!!
Ich bin super zufrieden und würde hier immer wieder bestellen......

By Philomela 2012-12-28 00:33:29 FEATURED REVIEW

schickes Kleid muss ich unbedingt euch bedanken. das kleid ist super leicht und schön. gern bestelle ich wieder bei euch :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-28 00:35:05

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69