A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Organza Sequined Prom Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Organza Sequined Prom Dress With Cascading Ruffles #018004862

Price: US$ 148.99

List Price: US$ 210.00  Save  US$ 61.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 148.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By JULIEE72697 2016-04-02 06:45:55

The dress looks GREAT and I can't wait to wear it. It looks exactly like it was suppose to and fits perfectly!!!!

By Claudia 2014-03-25 03:55:36

it is a very good design and a beautiful dress. very well made. I looked at a similar dress but the price was much higher than yours . I am so glad that I have found your website! thank you

By Lydia 2014-03-24 23:40:32

This dress fits great and looks very elegant! It is really true to size.I wore this dress to an event last weekend and I had more compliment on how sexy, flattering and elegant I looked. It is a must have!

By Caroline 2014-03-22 19:21:52

The Organza Sequined Prom Dress is an excellent purchase for me. It fits my daughter well and looks great on her. The order arrives earlier than I expect. I will order more dresses from this website again.

By Kama 2014-03-15 19:17:11

The dress is definitely stunning and I feel so confident in the dress. Thanks jjshouse, your dresses are beautiful and I am expecting more dresses. I will stick to you!

By Alberta754 2014-03-14 19:36:40

I ordered this beautiful organza dress for my daughter, for her prom, this Saturday. It came 2 days early than I expected. The dress fits just right. She really loves the beautiful ruffles. I would definitely order again.

By leonita 2013-11-03 09:20:47 FEATURED REVIEW

beutiful dress, i have this dress on colour pink and i love i!

By Barbara 2013-06-12 11:19:40 FEATURED REVIEW

He recibido mi vestido idéntico al de la foto, es precioso y está muy bien confeccionado. Tan solo tardo 13 días en llegar a mi casa. :)

By mayra 2013-05-10 16:06:51 FEATURED REVIEW

es muy lindo el vestido me encanta y eso es lo que estoy buscando para mi fiesta de promocion

By Enas 2013-04-11 08:11:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress. Tailoring is a very high quality. Absolutely love it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99