A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002011396

Price: US$ 152.99

List Price: US$ 225.00  Save  US$ 72.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 152.99
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lisa 2015-07-13 17:02:16 FEATURED REVIEW

There are not enough positive words in the universe to describe my experience with JJs house.

I had a couple of questions before deciding on my purchase and all communication with the staff of JJs was extremely fast, polite, friendly and helpful.

The turn around time from order to delivery was just as promised. The dress was made, posted and arrived on time and there were no extra fees outside what was stated upfront. The dress was packed with care by people who clearly know what they're doing and love their product.

The gown itself was simply breath taking. The quality was far beyond what I had hoped for and the detail in the embellishments was spectacular. It was truly a joy to wear. I felt so comfortable and secure. It was easy to walk in and the in-built bra kept me very secure for over 8 hours.

I paid for the custom tailoring and am so very glad I did. It was such a minimal charge and the dress truly did fit me like a glove. The measurements were so accurate that the corset in the dress was pretty much for decoration only, there was no need to use it for adjusting the size of the dress. I had no need for alterations at all. The only thing I needed to do was take it to the dry cleaner for steaming because the outer layer of chiffon was a bit creased due to shipping.

Thank you so very much JJs house for sending me a dress that was so much more beautiful in reality than I ever hoped it would be based on the photos.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Reka 2012-12-25 21:41:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich war anfangs sehr skeptisch mein Brautkleid über das Internet zu kaufen ohne es vorher anzuprobieren.
Ich muss allerdings sagen, dass es traumhaft schön ist. Die Qualität ist genauso gut, wenn nicht sogar teilweise besser wie aus einem brautladen für sehr viel Geld.
Ich habe meins auch maßschneidern lassen - und es passt perfekt.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-25 21:43:18

By Laura 2012-12-19 00:21:08 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely stunning. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. I was worried that it wouldnt arrive on time but it was actually approx 2 weeks from ordering to landing on my doorset in UK. I will definetley be buying from here again. Highly recommended.

By LUZ YANNETTE NUÑEZ CRUZ 2012-12-15 05:10:48

Ya recibí mi pedido me puse el vestido y me quedo muy largó pero bueno así lo usare gracias

By Bronwyn 2012-12-11 01:11:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with the dress I purchased from here...It came 2 days earlier than I expected. The dress is beautiful, good quality and packaged nicely.
This was my first purchase from this company but believe me, this won't be my last.
Thanks JJsHouse!

By sylvia 2012-12-09 23:55:04 FEATURED REVIEW

you can see that I cannot wait for it to come! If its better then the other one I have purchased, I am going to put the other one up for sale :) I will let you know when I receive the dress how it goes! i am waiting.

By Judith 2012-12-06 22:21:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so delighted with my new wedding dress. It is simple and elegant. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress . Delivery was right on time and the whole experience was very positive. the service is nice.

By Olga 2012-12-01 00:14:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments. I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Genevieve 2012-11-28 01:04:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress for my wedding and I loved it. The cost of wedding dresses in Australia are ridiculous so I thought I would give this site a try - best decision ever. The dress came in a timely manner and I was more then impressed with it. I had the dress taken up a little as it is quite long and even the dress maker commented that it was very well made and was amazed when I told her what I paid for it! :)

By Lizzie 2012-11-28 01:03:11 FEATURED REVIEW

My dream wedding dress! It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again. Thanks again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69