A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front #018014715

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 286.00  Save  US$ 99.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rrezona Mucaj 2016-08-19 16:11:55

PERFEKT

By yu2e97 2014-03-27 00:18:09

The dress was beautiful and exactly as described.The dress was delivered as stated. I'm very pleased with this purchase. An absolutely beautiful dress. The quality is faultless and the dress was worth every penny.I would recommend the dress, and this site, to anyone.

By April 2014-03-26 19:53:55

Love the blushing pink very much and order this dress in that color. It is just as the pictures show. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this website.

By Lilian Shlimon 2014-03-26 04:54:52

The material and quality of workmanship are superb. I bought this for my prom and it is so nice. Chose custom size when I placed the order. I was very pleased with how it fit me. I would recommend this website to anyone.

By Alina 2014-03-24 20:07:41

Bought this dress for my daughter. She was very pleased with the color, and fit of this dress. So glad to buy the dress from you. You did a really good job I must say. Thank you all!!

By Frances 2014-03-24 03:36:27

I had it custom made and it took only 13 days for the dress to be made and shipped to my place. So quick! I will definitely be ordering again from here. Many thanks!

By Fanny 2013-06-14 23:41:04 FEATURED REVIEW

all in all , the dress quality is good, although the dress color is a little darker than the one in the picture, the dress is still very wonderful and the lining is also very considerate, which will not be see through:)

By Shanaelainesmart 2013-05-23 10:24:29 FEATURED REVIEW

okay. so my dress came in and im really excited like i mean really excited. my prom is june 5th, if anyone has pictures with the dress on please post them up!! i hope it fits really niceeeeee

By Momorose94 2013-05-15 21:37:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I wanna say thank you soo much i was very pleased to get my dress in on time. I was worried at first but the process in making the dress was about 11 days so it took a lil while to get to me but, when it says fast shipping it means it, mine was at my doorstep within 3 days. It fit perfectly and also has a built in bra, so support was well made. I highly reccomend this company and i will be buying more products in the future the dresses are affordable and gorgeous. This dress is not uncomfortable at all it is the exact opposite and a bit heavy but thats what you get with all the gems. Pretty much by far the most amazing dress i have ever seen or had

By Sara 2013-04-23 13:06:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Idag kom min klänning, den var lika fin som på bilden, jag är jättenöjd. kommer med stor sannolikhet att beställa från denna sida igen.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99