A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022009105

Price: US$ 126.99

List Price: US$ 243.32  Save  US$ 116.33

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 126.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Abigail Lewis 2012-08-16 14:05:49

This dress was so beautiful when I received it. It was made beautifully and it looked right. I ordered it in Orange and it turned out orange, It is so gorgeous!. It was just a bit long, as I ordered a size 4 instead of a custom size to save money, but that is an easy fix and I am very happy with it!

It fits perfectly and there is no need for alterations except for the small bit of length! I can wait to wear this to my High School Formal!!

(not the best photo but it looks amazing on!)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-17 04:47:19

By Grace 2014-09-25 22:01:05

I ordered the homecoming dress on 18th, Sep and received it today, much earlier than I expected.

The dress is fabulous and I can’t love it more.

The fabrics used and the tailoring, the sewing and the beadings are all very good.

I think the dress is worth the money I spent.

By Lesley 2014-09-25 03:41:32

I love the dresses on your website very much and I ordered the dress in watermelon for the homecoming dance next week. The dress reached today and was so beautiful and it fitted me perfectly. Thank you,JJ's House.

By Veromca7846 2014-09-22 03:07:19

Wow, amazing dress. I loved it so much. Thank u, jjshouse.

By ADA 2014-09-12 03:19:59

I am so lucky to have you add the straps for me. It's perfect and the dress length is ok with me. Beautiful dress!! I can't wait to wear it that day:)

By shaiane 2014-09-12 01:37:11

Dear JJsHouse:

I have ordered from you 3 times so far and have been pleased with these dresses so far. Great dresses for a great price. Yes it took longer than other sites, but worth the time for what I purchased.

shaiane

By sisany24 2014-01-20 21:55:29

WOW.... Amazing! Super fast shipping, received dress in 1 week (that's including the processing time, from China to Oregon) This dress is BEAUTIFUL and it fits perfectly. It's more than what we expected. Made with good material (not cheap at all) sewn with great quality. Thank you JJ 's House for the wonderful dress & experience. Keep up the great work, you've earned yourself a new client.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-21 01:33:21

Hi Sisany24,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By jennifer.gates09 2013-12-05 13:32:17 FEATURED REVIEW

BEAUTIFUL!! Dress fit perfectly and my daughter loves it!! We actually changed our minds and have a custom ordered the same dress in another color and crossing our fingers it will be here in time for next Friday the 13th. Thank you so much for a wonderful dress!

By Diane_vanderpool 2013-09-30 04:34:47 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter loves this dress. Fits her perfectly,

By Beverly 2013-06-08 01:43:06 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is just lovely and for no reason.So i did not hesitate to buy it.Today it come and k know i could trust you guys to make the perfect dress for me.JUST LOVELY. I will wear it to my prom.THANK YOU

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99