A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Satin Tulle Cocktail Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Satin Tulle Cocktail Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #016005846

Price: US$ 118.99

List Price: US$ 250.00  Save  US$ 131.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 118.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marika 2016-01-18 02:08:58

Abito bellissimo, di manifattura eccellente anche nei minimi dettagli!!!

By mantantonella 2016-01-15 07:09:58

Abito bellissimo!! Rifiniture curate fino ai più piccoli dettagli!

By joannmarieferrara 2015-06-11 10:17:04

This dress was amazing!!! My daughter had the prettiest dress at prom!
It was well made and definitely looked more expensive than we paid! Thank you

By jessie_oflynn 2014-09-11 23:18:26

really pleased, fits perfectly looks great, and received in the time quoted

By Bridie O'Dea 2013-08-14 03:42:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress I would definitely recommend getting this dress custom made, as it fits like a glove. I chose red as the bodice colour and it really does looks amazing. As my mother is a seamstress I can see when dresses are made to the highest of standards. The stitching is straight and strong, plus the inside of the dress is finished off beautifully also with extra features to improve the sturdiness and comfort of wearing the dress. The beading really setts the red fabric off adding a bit of sparkle to an already impressive dress. The satin tulle mini also adds a beautiful difference to the look of the dress creating movement and a fullness to the dress. What else can I say the dress is amazing on and easy to wear beautifully constructed.

By Amber 2013-06-04 13:42:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I've always been sceptical about ordering online, however the finish of this dress is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture and has a great fit.

The dress also arrived about a week before expected - which is awesome. The only downside was that I had sent a message to customer service prior to ordering asking if they sell the accessories shown in the picture with the dress. I never received a response back.

Thanks for making a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it in 3 months time.

By Kaitlin 2013-05-25 13:39:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my 14 year old daughters 8th grade dance. She was beyond thrilled with it. I was worried about the fit and the quality. It fit her perfect and was really well made!! She looked beautiful and had so many compliments on her dress.

By Susanna 2012-12-10 21:44:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this dress in black and white.I couldn't have been happier with it. The quality was absolutely amazing and the fit and cut were second-to-none. Thanks for your guys especially for my dressmaker who make the dress so perfect for me.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99