A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002011383

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 89.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maycruz21 2015-06-20 18:36:19

Lindo vestido chegou em menos de 1 mês e é igual a foto. Recomendo


By tracylatoya 2014-05-08 19:13:09

I received my dress today and was very please. It's exactly as the picture. I would highly recommend this website to my friend. Thanks again

By Angi 2014-03-21 00:47:57

Habe heute mein Kleid geliefert bekommen.
Von Bestellung bis Anlieferung waren es 3 Wochen.
Es sieht wirklich sehr schön aus, überhaupt nicht billig o. Ä.
Das Material fühlt sich sehr gut an. Die Verarbeitung ist auch top!
Ich habe mir das Kleid nach Maß anfertigen lassen und es passt.
Im Laden würde man für dieses Kleid einen 4-5 fachen Preis bezahlen müssen.
Hier stimmt Preis-Leistung!
Ich kann es nur empfehlen – traut euch!!!

By Claudia Medellin 2013-09-18 07:32:26 FEATURED REVIEW

hola que tal? muchisimas gracias por el vestido quedo fantastico.... la tela es increible.... todo me gusto :)

By Lavin 2013-07-13 10:03:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 2 dresses from your site and was extremely pleasantly surprised with both. They are perfectly made and are 2 absolutely gorgeous dresses. They are very very true to the sizing chart you give and I don't even have to get mine altered an inch they fit me so perfectly. I am so happy with my dresses and have recommended the site to atleast 3 people since receiving my order in late June.

By Ricarda 2013-06-27 07:58:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank für das wunderschöne Kleid! Sowohl die Größe als auch die Länge sind perfekt.
Es entspricht ziemlich genau dem Foto und ich finde es absolut außergewöhnlich!
Es ist sehr geeignet für Bräute, die nicht so prinzessinnenhaft aber angemessen heiraten möchten...
Let's rock!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-06-28 02:21:01

By Julie 2013-06-16 00:40:07 FEATURED REVIEW

i received this dress. i tried it on and it fitted. the sequins and beadings are shining. so beautiful. the fabric organza is in high quality. i am so happy to purchase this dress on your website. and i will buy more items on your website. thanks so much

By Sanja 2013-01-06 23:29:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein einfaches aber schönes Brautkleid, ich habe zwei Brautkleider gekauft, einmal direkt vor Ort, einmal bei euch. Ich muss zugeben, dass das Verhältnis zwischen Preis & Leistung stimmt!!!!

By Dolores 2012-12-22 19:36:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I just wanted to share my experience with you when buying my wedding dress. The quality of the fabric is great, feels strong and does not look cheap, good craftsmanship. The color is lovely. Thanks jjshouse..

By Blanche 2012-12-22 19:28:52 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very beautiful in white color!!!I am so pleased with it! It has exceeded my expectations !!!I would highly recommend this dress and website to anyone looking and I will most definitely be purchasing my bridesmaids dresses from here.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69