A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins #022008141

Price: US$ 127.49
60% OFF /

List Price: US$ 300.00  Save  US$ 172.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 127.49
4.7 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gabby 2016-04-26 20:51:13

love this dress. i had it custom sized. perfect for my sweet 16!

By Alivia Hawkins 2016-03-27 22:53:39

I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for my freshman year homecoming and it was absolutely perfect :)

By vickiodonnell2 2015-06-13 08:53:38

It came quickly...fit like a glove! This was our second purchase from
JJhouse. I couldn't be more happy!

pic1.jpeg

By Laurenmforsyth 2014-11-20 16:32:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved everything about this dress. I got mine fitted and it was perfect. The quality is amazing. Very well made. Easy to move around in as well. I'm in love with it still!

pic1.jpeg

By Amanda Ifill 2013-10-13 20:54:40 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress was wonderfull !!!!!!! It looked exactly like the picture except a little more poofy which was exactly how I wanted it. It fits true to size, my average dress size is a 3 and I got a 4 which is basically the exact same. It was a little hard to get on at first but I think that was more so because of my wide rib cage. The only negative of by the end of the dance the silver started to pop off on the too.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Julie Pacifique 2013-08-05 02:25:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was beautiful quality and with the made to measure facilities fitted exactly

pic1.jpg

By kyanna 2014-10-17 02:20:36

I bought it for the homecoming. I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and it looked so much like the pictures.

By Jenny_Hoff 2014-10-17 00:56:08

The color of the dress is wonderful. The color will match the shoes perfectly. My family are amazed at the quality of the product. A charming dress. Thank you a million.

By R.S. 2014-10-14 21:26:29

One of friends used to buy a dress from your site and the dress was very good.
So I ordered my homecoming dress on your website and my dress is much better than I expected!
Thank you a lot!

By Jodie 2014-10-14 02:50:03

I bought the homecoming dress about 9 days ago and it arrived today. The dress is so stunning with the super cheap price! I love your site! Thank you very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99