A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022010605

Price: US$ 106.49
55% OFF /

List Price: US$ 233.32  Save  US$ 126.83

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 106.49
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Fannie 2014-09-28 01:28:28

My sister loves the dress very much.

By Estelle 2014-09-27 23:44:09

The shipping time is really short.

By N.M. 2014-09-19 20:51:20

This dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows.
I have ordered it in custom size and it fits me well.
The fabric is comfortable and the color is also what I like.
I will come next time.

By Sherry 2014-09-11 02:20:09

This is a very beautiful dress and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

By Rebecca 2014-09-11 01:20:57

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on. I really appreciate your effort.

By Lilian461 2014-09-01 01:24:50

The dress is perfect! Love it!

By mandy.poehler 2014-05-29 07:17:34

Ein Traum, der wahr geworden ist. Ich liebe es. Vielen Dank.

A dream that has come true. I love it. Thank you.

By Victoria 2012-12-06 00:12:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Cute dress, great color.excellent quality material. A little low-cut in the front for my taste, but not a big enough deal for me not to wear it happily!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99