A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Tulle Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Tulle Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #022010168

Price: US$ 118.99

List Price: US$ 243.32  Save  US$ 124.33

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 118.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nancy 2014-09-28 02:14:17

I received my dress yesterday and I cried when I tried it on! it was so beautiful! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Now my gratitude is overwhelming! I will surely buy more from you!

By Candy234234 2014-09-28 00:39:04

Words cannot describe my affection for this dress. Thank you!

By Candice-Lee 2014-09-14 03:09:21

THANK YOU SO MUCH !! It is much better in real life.
It is surprising how helpful your customer service team was.You will receive my pictures in the near future. I strongly recommend it !!!

By Caroline 2014-09-14 03:07:57

Size is pretty close to what is advertised.
It worked on me and exceeded my expectations.
Don't hesitate to order it from here.
Thank you JJs House!
I strongly recommend it !!!

By Faithe 2014-09-10 18:01:13

I'm totally impressed. Well worth every penny!

By Eartha86 2014-09-10 02:46:00

What a stunning dress! Truly beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality.

It looks just like what it does on-line.I am the big fan of the dress and will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

By Petra Engels 2013-04-15 12:34:25

Das Kleid ist einfach nur schön!!! Ich habe es auf Mass anfertigen lassen und es sitzt wie angegossen!!!
Leider hatte ich im kleingedruckten nicht gelesen, dass eventuell noch Zollgebühren anfallen, aber auch diese 26,16 Euro waren es Wert!!! Wird bestimmt nicht das letzte Kleid von euch sein!!!

By Waldmeyer 2012-12-05 00:25:23 FEATURED REVIEW

All the quality you'd expect from satin , including the versatility! Perfect fit from the get-go. Will definitely get a lot of wear out of this.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99