A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s) #007004276

Price: US$ 91.99

List Price: US$ 126.00  Save  US$ 34.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 91.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:01:58

Was a perfect fit and the material was comfortable and the dress looks great!

Turned up faster than expected and needed no alterations at all!

By Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:00:21

Material was well made and the dress fitted as ordered, 10/10 for speed and quality

By Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 21:53:36

Perfect! Do not hesitate on ordering. :)

By celinegasnier 2015-06-23 01:05:49

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Le tissu est très agréable à porter et la coupe est très bonne.

By tashamcgee36 2015-04-27 07:54:18

Love this dress

By montgomery.ju 2013-12-02 08:38:57

I was very impressed with how quickly the dress came! I was a little worried as this was my first time buying clothes on online but the dress is absolutely gorgeous and they exceeded my expectations!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:37:38

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Sarah 2013-10-09 01:22:07 FEATURED REVIEW

ALL four dresses for my bridesmaids fit them well. Thanks for your swatch that help me make the right decision. These blue dresses are definitely in accordance with my wedding theme. Love them!

By Lucy 2013-08-19 21:24:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

By Liisa S: 2013-07-24 12:20:47 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress arrived to me unbelievably quickly, and it fits me perfectly! I had my doubts, but now I don't have anymore. Will definitely order from here in the future!

By Gwendolyn 2013-06-08 03:09:30 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful and it fits me well. I love the bow. The dress is elegant. You have a lot of beautiful dresses. I have told all my friends about you. They love your site, too. We will order more from you. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01