A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s) #007000917

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 129.00  Save  US$ 39.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Liz 2012-12-26 00:59:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I GOT THIS DRESS FOR MY DAUGHTER, IT FITS HER PERFECT, JUST A LITTLE LONG, BUT IT IS NOT A PROBLEM, I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, WITH THE COLOR, WITH EVERYTHING,SHE LOVED IT.

By Jenny 2012-12-24 23:46:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid kam super schnell und passt wirklich perfekt! Auch die Farbe stimmt mit der aus der Werbung überein. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann es nur weiterempfehlen!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-24 23:48:46

By Heide 2012-12-23 22:28:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid für meine Brautjungfern bestellt, passt ihr super, der Preis ist auch der Hammer, vielen Dank!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-23 22:30:15

By Leila 2012-12-22 01:13:19 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is suitable for this warm weather and the white and black match just reminded me of the most fashionable dress at my mum's age and if she is still alive, i thought she would think so, and the wedding is for my elder sister, she liked the dress very much, thank you guys

By Kim 2011-09-20 16:47:02

Can I choose the top color of this dress or does it have to be white? Like can I make it all one color?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-20 19:57:26

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually , you can write down the colors of the top and bottom part in special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By sarah tanner 2011-06-01 20:50:48

can i can a sample picture please with this dress the top to be white, the sash to be hunter green and the bottom skirt black. this is my wedding colors and im trying to find dresses that are flattering to my girls as well as a dress they can wear again. hope to hear from you soon. thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-01 21:10:50

By Cher 2011-05-24 09:38:16

what are the colors on the models' dress? (007000917)

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-24 23:52:33

By Jen 2011-03-03 08:04:37

Do you get to choose the color of the bow around the waist?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-03-03 08:50:13

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01