A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash #007001793

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 70.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Käufer 2014-02-18 09:38:04

super Qualität, bin echt begeistert.
wirklich Hauteng bestellen, Dank eingenähten BH passt es perfekt.
das war mit Sicherheit nicht das letzte Kleid was ich bestellt habe! :-)

Versand ging trotz Maßanfertigung super schnell.

DANKE!

By cool_clairey 2013-11-13 16:25:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome dress!! Beautiful finish, excellent quality I am thrilled with this dress and the shipping was alot faster then expected :)

By kara 2012-03-16 14:17:59

Have recommended your website to the girls in work on receiving my bridesmaid dresses today and am very happy with them,
I m so happy im now going to order my wedding dress with you, going to try my bridesmaids dress on tommorrow would there be any problem if i needed to exchange one for a bigger size.
many thanks

By Natasha Cox 2011-07-27 06:37:47

Thank you for your reply James. This is the exact combination I want. Can you tell me what the material is?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-27 22:56:15

Hi Natasha,

The dress is made of satin. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Natasha Cox 2011-07-27 04:05:49

Please can you tell me the colour of the dress in this picture and the colour of the sash. I really like it. I have three bridesmaids who will need to wear to it.

We are in the UK, and I think the order will be coming from USA, correct? So I guess if we are going on USA sizing, it would be UK sizing minus 2?

Best regards,
Natasha

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-27 23:07:43

Hi Natasha,

 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
The dress shown in the pictures is made in chocolate with champagne sash. But please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures.If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

 

 
Our company is located at China. Our dresses is made on our own, different from USA and UK sizes. You need to check your size in our size chart with this link: http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=7. If you have concerns about the size, we highly suggest you choose the custom size. Please get the professional measurements first and fill in the exact measurements when you place an order. Then we will make the right dress to you.
You may also refer to http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7 to see how to get professionally measured
 
Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Deborah 2011-07-16 04:21:44

Thanks for the dress, I received it and it is beautiful.

By Lee Bodell 2011-07-16 04:21:25

Thank you for the lovely dress, received last week. It fits perfectly.

By Cassandra 2011-07-15 01:17:36

The dress is far more gorgeous than the picture on your site shows. It is exactly the dress that matches the bride’s wedding gown, and it fits!

By Lyn 2011-07-15 01:17:19

The dress got to me was greatly fits! Very beautiful!

By Marcia Bedminster 2011-07-14 01:05:43

Thank you guys for making my BMs so pretty. They are so happy for the dresses and said they are going to buy some party dresses for their ball.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01