A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002014769

Price: US$ 145.99

List Price: US$ 265.00  Save  US$ 119.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 145.99
4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cattleyadr 2016-06-16 07:40:25

Beautiful dress. Well made. Good quality. It's was well packaged when it arrived.

By MILLY321 2014-12-08 21:24:59

This dress was absolutely beautiful and so elegant! It fit perfectly and the craftsmanship was outstanding. The service was great and the two questions I asked were answered promptly. I highly recommend this very lovely wedding dress.

By abbey.machacek 2014-04-29 18:22:06

After a different dress from another company (aliexpress.com) came in a complete disaster, I ordered this dress. I was pressed for time with 6 weeks until my wedding and was hoping for the best. It came in and was absolutely stunning. I had it custom made to my measurements and it fit like a glove. One of the appliqués on the back was slightly lower than the rest, but nothing my soon to be Mother in Law wasn't able to fix (I never would have noticed it). The dress fit well, was flattering and saved the day! It took exactly 2 weeks to arrive from the day I ordered it.

By Vanessa 2013-06-15 01:44:39 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress quality is really good, i got it three days ago. the delivery speed is really fast and the package is still intact. and your customer service work did really well, I would like to order a pair of wedding shoes here too

By Karen 2012-12-19 00:25:01 FEATURED REVIEW

very casual wedding dresses , you can wear it easily doing other things and going to other place,not like other wedding dress with a train or it touches the floor

By Gail 2012-12-12 23:56:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Quality is very good!I love this, it just got here tonight, and it is sooooo pretty! All of my friends say i am so beautiful in it!!!!!Dress will still look stunning. Thank you jjshouse.com! I definitely recommend.Very very impressed!!!

By tina 2012-12-11 01:22:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my 2nd time ordering from JJsHouse and I am impressed with their service and their product.
I received my dress earlier than expected and it's beautiful! It is exactly as shown in the photos and the material was very nice. It was comfortable when I put it on. I can't wait to lose weight and wear it on my wedding day. :)

By SAMMY 2012-12-06 23:03:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much for your service, The workmanship of my dress is wonderful I will always be grateful to you. thank you again.

By Clementine 2012-12-05 00:59:53 FEATURED REVIEW

It is so beautiful. Just what i ordered. I have never ordered a dress online,so I was a little leary, but when I received my order, it was not only perfect, but beautiful I was even a little bit surprised . Thank you!! I will be passing along to all of my friends this website.

By Rebecca 2012-12-01 00:40:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely stunning gown. It exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for your perfect wedding gown, look no further than jjshouse. A fantastic company to deal with. Excellent quality and workmanship. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69