A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #022009260

Price: US$ 133.99

List Price: US$ 239.98  Save  US$ 105.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 133.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Babetteduke 2014-09-11 06:22:05

I got my dress yesterday & I could not be happier. I almost did not order this dress because of all of the negative reviews I read about JJ's House. The responded within 24 hours to my emails checking the status. The dates they gave me were not only on target but I actually got my dress a day early. It was so worth the wait, which wasn't unreasonable to begin with. The dress is very well made and absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to wear it!


By christi0903 2015-06-18 03:42:52

Superbe robe; tissu de qualité. envoie rapide, seul bémol : les frais de douane qu'il faudrai annoncer au moment de la commande.

By rhernandezdmd 2015-05-19 05:50:52

I ordered this dress for my daughters 8th grade dance and all I can say is that she was stunning!!. I ordered it size 4 just in case... and it was slightly big, but i had it taken in and it was perfect!! what surprised me the most was the quality of the fabric and so well lined with an included bra..

By Moira 2014-09-25 00:01:49

I am so happy with the dress I received. It is just gorgeous. I am in love with the dress. Great service from you! My dress came sooner than I expected.

By y.c. 2014-09-21 02:48:49

I bought the dress for the homecoming. I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and it looked the same as the picture.

By lora 2014-09-21 01:39:23

I was skeptical about ordering my dress here at the very beginning.

I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did! Got my dress without any mistake!

I ordered on Friday the 10th and I got it on the 20th!

By Christine 2014-09-06 22:23:20

The product is better looking in reality. You will not be disappointed.

By Cara-Swift 2014-09-06 22:22:17

Your amazing job is highly appreciated! It's exactly as pictured. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thanks, you guys! Highly recommended! You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

By Lusia178 2014-09-01 02:54:14

Wow,so pretty and comfortable. I am very satisfied with this dress. :)

By weisssidonie 2014-01-27 01:56:43

Hallo JJ´s House-Team,

ich möchte mich bedanken ...ein wunderschönes Kleid ...ein Traum ...schnelle Lieferung ...alles wunderbar!
viele nette Grüße
Manuela Oberhofer

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99