A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Cocktail Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Cocktail Dress With Beading #016006686

Price: US$ 172.99

List Price: US$ 258.00  Save  US$ 85.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 172.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By TRACY.CW.MARSHALL 2016-08-01 10:02:18

I ordered this beautiful dress to wear for my 50th birthday on my first cruise. I loved it! I felt awesome in it, also everyone else loved it as well! I was the center of attention as I wanted to be. The dress came in the mail very quickly! It was a pleasure doing business with JJsHouse. I am now looking to buy a cocktail dress for a wedding reception!


By innovate2inspire 2016-05-23 17:31:55

I ordered this dress for my birthday and i will admit that i was a little skeptical at first... BUT I Love It!! I will order again!!


By Holly_r_84 2016-03-25 09:32:30

Very nice quality. Shipped fast. Looks like picture.


By Ebony Luensman 2013-09-24 07:50:24 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was perfect, exactly as I ordered. It fit like a dream and I felt like a million dollars in it!! Custom to my measurements, fast shipping, beading was wonderful. I've worn it twice and was really pleased with JJ's House!!


By Gyeongsuk Oh 2014-08-02 16:40:06

I order this dress . It looks great & beautiful .
Thank you very much.
I am really happy with JJ dress company.
Will order again.

By emoreau.vin 2014-03-12 05:58:20

C'est la deuxième robe que je commande et je suis toujours aussi satisfaite. Tout est parfait. Continuez ainsi.

By Corinne 2013-06-17 01:29:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress with custom measurements and it arrived this morning. it is beautifully made and fits me perfectly. Many thanks to JJsHouse and will order more here soon.

By Kesha Nixon 2013-04-03 12:09:18 FEATURED REVIEW

First let me start by saying thank you for your efforts in getting my dress to me before requested date . It arrived today and it is perfect. The quality of the dress is absolutely wonderful! it is a little too big in the top which was expected but I received it in time to have minor alterations done (on my way now). I just wanted to say THANK YOU to JJ'S House for such a beautiful piece of clothing. Not sure if I will be able to wear it again since it is truly a one of a kind piece! I LOVE IT!!! My 40th birthday bash will be great!!! Kesha Nixon

By clement 2013-01-22 01:49:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely perfect! The dress fits perfectly! Fantastic quality! It looks sexy after wearing this dress. Love the dress very much. Will definitely order again and again, thank you.

By Tobey 2012-12-26 01:05:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I got it to wear to a cocktail party, and this dress fits best, how great it looked on and feel so good on the material.i am considering buying another one very soon

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99