A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle #022014488

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 145.00  Save  US$ 45.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sujanbryan 2015-05-04 23:28:15

I'm 5'7", weigh 150lbs, wear a 36C bra and bought the size 10. The dress arrived about 4" longer than it shows in pic, and still, everyone raved about the dress. These dresses are amazingly well made, price aside. I did take it to my tailor to make it the correct length and he was duly impressed with the quality. Definitely recommend this dress. I'm about 10 lbs overweight and still got tons of oohs and aws.

By caroline.nolhed 2014-09-27 23:37:24

hi, I am caroline,

I am here to say "thank you" to you guys. The dress is beyond my expectation and really worth the money for it.

Also, I have to mention one thing: the shipping is fast.

By Rebecca 2014-09-22 00:59:53

I love the dress very much. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased! I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!!

By Vicky65 2014-09-21 23:28:20

I am so satisfied with the dress. The fabric chiifon looks very elegant and the neckline is what I like best. It has a built-in bra and boning. All in all, I like it very much and I can't wait to wear it at the prom party.

By Emily 2014-09-12 01:42:15

Oh, boy! 
My dress was just delivered passed to me. So happy.

By Lily_Hodgins 2014-09-02 00:41:45

Dear JJsHouse,

Thank you so much for this wonderful dress. So beautiful, I can not even move my eyes from it. It's exactly as pictured.

I love all your products and will definitely introduce your website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!


By Stacy Pinnix 2013-07-25 09:34:42 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful. It was unfortunate, though, that I paid extra and sent my measurements so that it would fit just right and was not right. The bust is way to big and the skirt flared more on one side than the other. Luckily I still had time to go and get it altered. Next time I will just order a size that I think will fit and take my chances. The color and the fabric of the dress are very nice and I like the style. It makes me feel pretty.

By Laura 2013-06-17 01:12:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I just think that this dress is gorgeous! I absolutely love this dress and could not be more pleased with it ! it fits perfectly! :) will definitely be back again! Thank you guys for your excellent job!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99