A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016008473

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 239.00  Save  US$ 106.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Teamclark 2014-11-22 10:43:38

I love my custom dress! This dress was made for me in a custom size wiith daffodil being the main color with the black accents. I am 5'2" and I wore it with 4 inch heels. It fit me perfectly and felt beautiful on. I received lots of compliments and stood out (in a good way) in a sea of black and silver dresses. My husband matched his tie to the daffodil of my skirt, and wore a black tux. I would definitely recommend this dress even if you are not super skinny.


By Kayla Coker 2013-08-28 19:35:59 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so well made. I paid the extra money to have it custom sized, Since I am short it made it very easy to know it would be the correct length! I am so happy I did! I absolutely LOVE this dress and will be purchasing more in the future!!


By hind.mahmoudi 2014-09-17 04:27:45

I have chosen different colors blue and white for my sister (usually wears 34 French size) and it fits perfectly (for a 90B breast size- 34) the size chosen was 2.

By Spring 2013-10-28 22:12:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful workmanship. Fully lined. Material of good quality. Beading was well secured and a lovely pattern. Being a sewer myself, I can appreciate a well made dress. Well presented and care taken in shipping.

By Adrian 2013-06-10 18:04:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Shyda Sankar 2013-06-05 13:11:44

perfect fit. my daughter absolutely loved it

By Gayle Watts 2013-03-13 13:56:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I've just received my dress and it is perfect! ! Thanks so much, I'll be shopping with you again.

By Kitty 2012-12-06 23:07:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress one week ago, when i opened the package, i can believed my eyes, the dress is so stunning.A definite fan!!! Beautiful dress!!! Fit's very well !!! Customer Service was great .l would recommend you to the people around me.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99