A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash #007004304

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 136.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jeslin 2015-11-09 05:06:01

Got a simple dress for my solemnisation and love it. Thanks JJhouse! :)

By aliciafleck 2015-11-03 22:37:39

Dress fitted well

By Alma 2013-06-15 00:46:22 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. But it’s a little bigger. My friend went to the local store to have a little change and now it fits very well. My bridesmaid is really satisfied with it.I think next time I need custom size. By the way thank you for the discount.

By Robyn H 2012-08-24 19:08:38

Hi,
I was just wondering what the colour of the dress is in the Picture on display?
thanks

By Denise 2012-08-16 15:50:35

Hello-
I was wondering if the fuchsia color in this dress looks more of a dark pink or if it looks more purple?
I am looking for dresses that are more of a dark pink color...
Thank you.

By Jo 2012-02-12 23:49:44

Hi there - can you please tell me the colour of the dress in the picture as i'd like to order several bridesmaid dresses in that particular colour. Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-13 22:41:16

Hi Jo,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Hunter Green. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Stephanie 2011-10-09 20:44:16

Is it possible to make changes to the dress? Instead of the sash would it be possible to have a thick band acorss the waste to seperate the end of the bust and beginning of the skirt?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-09 22:31:57

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the style of this dress is fixed , we cannot change it according to your requirements. Actually, you can go to this link to buy a sash to match the dress:http://www.jjshouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By georgia 2011-09-15 06:12:52

Hi could i please see pictures of this dress in Watermelon, Fushia, Pearl pink and Pink please

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-16 01:18:18

Thanks for contacting us.

Because this dress is a new arrival, we don't have the pictures now. We are really sorry for that.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01