A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007014743

Price: US$ 86.99

List Price: US$ 188.00  Save  US$ 101.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 86.99
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jessica 2016-07-07 19:20:57

Beautiful Dress, burgundy fits nicely!

By Kayla Petrie 2016-06-25 18:09:52

Love JJS house! This is my third dress from this site, my wedding gown was perfect straight from the box, the two bridesmaids dresses fit like a glove. Only suggestion is to add another option in the custom ordering as I've had to have the steps shortened on both. Tiny body + large bust equals awkward sizing! Orders all arrived promptly and professionally packed!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jodi Verdi 2016-04-04 22:45:11

Dress came and fit perfectly

By Karena1988 2015-08-26 13:44:54

amazing dress. great fit. beautiful colour. great service so far. have recommended to many friends. thank jj dress

pic1.jpeg

By Nicole 2014-09-17 16:12:29

Very happy I decided to take a chance on ordering my bridesmaid dress online. Thanks so much JJs house! I received my dress at my door in Canada only nine days after placing my order, I paid a small COD for the customs and taxes and nervously opened the box. The dress was folded nicely and shipped inside out to prevent damage. The lining is not actually chiffon, but a shiny soft charmeuse fabric that I think I actually like better than what I was expecting. The lavender colour is also what I wanted and exactly as displayed on my screen. I measured myself according to the directions and although I am a size 12, I am glad I ordered a size bigger so that the dress wasn't too tight. The built-in bra and boning are an added bonus. I will be placing more orders, and recommending this website to family and friends.

pic1.jpeg

By themelissairene 2016-04-09 20:40:15

The dress fit exactly to measurement chart. It is a very well made dress & the color (violet) was true to color shown on website. Shipping was very fast. Very happy with the purchase.

By rchl.1983 2015-08-04 02:06:51

perfect bridesmaid dress for fab wedding, my girls love it

By laura_n_wayne 2015-07-28 18:10:18

Beautiful dress. Picked lavender for a July wedding. Arrived in record time in excellent quality. Thank you JJsHouse! Received a lot of complements. I ordered a standard size so that the dress would be a little longer.

By lil_ballam 2015-05-21 14:48:45

I absolutely love this dress and can not wait for September to wear this dress for my cousins wedding

By boyerdanni-lynn 2015-05-05 13:23:57

stunning dress! Very flattering on.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01