A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004986

Price: US$ 86.99

List Price: US$ 150.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 86.99
4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kayla 2016-08-29 19:19:27

My bridesmaids looked so beautiful! Thank you!

By brittencaitlin 2015-05-27 15:14:12

Very comfortable. Well made

pic1.jpeg

By gillian.sampson 2013-11-06 02:28:21 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses all fit so great. We ordered 5 and they are excellent. The shipping was quick as well. I would recommend J J's House to anyone looking for wedding/bridesmaids dresses or anyone at all looking for an elegant dress. :)

By Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:44:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I was sceptical buying from this site but the quality was excellent. Just like from a bridal shop but a third of the price.

By tmgc09 2013-08-02 01:30:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I was kinda scared to get my dress..but when I received it. I loved it.my dress fit perfectly and it didn't take long to get to me either..I will defiantly buy another dress frm here another time

By Ирина 2013-07-04 01:30:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Эй, я получила мое платье 2 дня назад. Действительно, платье очень красивое! Спасибо за ваш совет что платье без никокого изменения так красивое. Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный онлайн магазин платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , спасибо большое!

By Evangeline 2013-07-04 00:44:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Cette robe est magnifique!!Elle me plaît beaucoup.A ma grande surpris,la qualité est beaucoup mieux avec de bon tissu.Il y a trois couches tissu.un peu lourd mais ça vaut le prix.

By Kylie 2013-06-15 00:34:32 FEATURED REVIEW

hey, my dress arrived!! it is perfect. i love the dress! thank u so much for making such a beautiful dress! i cannot wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!!!

By Jane 2013-06-08 02:37:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I have received the dress. It is great. The fabric is good. This is also my first purchase from you. I will make more from you. By the way, your wedding dresses is also beautiful. I am considering order my wedding dress from you nest summer. Again, thanks for your work.

By Pauline 2013-03-26 01:48:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the blue color so much.The dress catches my attention when I first surf the site.With such a low price and well designed style.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.Thank U. JJ's :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01