A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Sequins #018004807

Price: US$ 152.99

List Price: US$ 222.00  Save  US$ 69.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 152.99
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gloria Del Valle 2012-10-09 17:26:33

hello, I bought this dress for a wedding party and I was so happy with the guest comments, and I felt like a princess I recommend this style for chubby girls, also i was worried about the delivery time because I dont order my dress with enough time and I jjhouse send to me on time 3 days before the time agreed.

Hola, compre este vestido para una fiesta de boda y estaba muy contenta con los comentarios de los invitados y yo me sentia como una princessa ademas que recomiendo este estilo de vestida para chicas gorditas dicimula mucha la panzita, lol.

By zeta-tavares2011 2014-10-20 15:54:53

Recebi meu pedido, fiquei sem ação quando vi o vestido, ele é simplesmente maravilhoso, Obrigada.

By Bernice 2014-03-27 03:13:41

It arrived really timely, which I am very grateful for. This dress is wonderful and looks stunning. Great for the perfect dress.

By Finger Athena 2014-03-15 03:38:42

The dress is amazing!! It is sooo eye catching. this is what I was looking for my prom. Besides, the petticoat you recommended was very suitable for this dress. Thank you sincerely.

By Leanne 2013-06-24 17:38:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my daughters school formal. This is the first time I have ever ordered anything of value via internet. I was recommended your site and I am very gald that I ordered from you. Dress is lovely and my daughter is very happy - it is just what she hoped for. I ordered the dress in black. Thank you very much will definately order from you.

By gaby polanco 2013-01-23 16:37:02

quisiera saber si jj'shouse tiene alguna tienda en miami.. y que me dieran la direccion...

By melisa Giovannelli 2012-12-19 19:49:12

Received our dress today. It was perfect. Better than expected. It is a bit big, so it is true to size. It will need to be altered, but that is okay. Better to take in than to let out. Thank you so much. The process was so easy and better than expected. It even came early! DHL was great as they called first to make sure someone was home to sign for dress. Thank you again. I will order again from you!
A very satisfied customer.

By Irene 2012-12-17 00:54:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Very pretty dress - very glamorous! My friends really liked it on me - it still needed some adjusting even though I got it in a custom size but it could have been my bad measuring. They do allow a little extra just in case. Looks better in real life than the photos - I got it in the gold.

By Mary Fernandez 2012-11-11 07:08:48

quisiera saber si en la primera version que presentan se le puede colocar tirantes como de corpiño ya que no puedo colocarme nunca vestido straples...necesito con breteles. gracias despues me diran como son los los pasos a seguir.gracias

By Erica Newton 2012-03-31 10:52:08

i was wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in white and champagne

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-01 02:34:38

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99