A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004898

Price: US$ 156.49

List Price: US$ 250.00  Save  US$ 93.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.49
4.9 (based on 46 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ananda Wade 2016-10-20 19:18:06

prom2k16

By _ameliax 2016-08-23 23:52:14

Perfect dress!

pic1.png

By Julia.dieser 2016-06-11 11:40:01

This dress is stunning! Very high quality! I Love it!i

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Emma Woods 2016-03-31 23:43:50

Great quality at a reasonable price. Comfortable and fit as expected. Will purchase all my dresses from JJs!

By Brie Miller 2016-03-21 19:54:05

I loved this dress! It was for my junior prom. It was comfortable and very pretty!

By Rhiannon 2016-02-28 19:19:49

I wore this as my Year 12 Ball Dress, I loved it so much! It fit perfect and I loved how I could choose any colour for my dress, but I still suck with this beautiful purple. I am now buying my 4th dress from JJs House, and I 100% recommend it to all my friends and family! xxx

By Ursula 2016-01-13 06:13:44 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter absolutely loved her dress! It was for her 2014 spring formal. She received tons of compliments throughout the evening!

By martaqad 2016-01-12 06:23:47

Un vestido increíble, buenísima calidad. Pedí la talla estándar y se ajusta perfectamente. No ha podido gustarme más!!! In LOVE!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Abigail Smith 2016-01-03 19:55:49

I absolutely loved my dress. It fit perfectly and made me feel like royalty. I was cautious about buying a dress online, but after reading the reviews, I knew I could trust JJ's House. My dress was shipped right on time with no damage. I give this site five stars!

By jasmin.scherb 2015-05-24 11:14:58

Das Kleid ist wunderschön!

Ich habe es für meinen Maturaball bestellt und war einfach begeistert.
Es sah genau so aus wie auf den Fotos und passte (dank "Maßschneiderung") wie angegossen.

Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 46 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99