A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading #018004812

Price: US$ 156.99

List Price: US$ 223.00  Save  US$ 66.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.99
4.7 (based on 74 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gloria Smith 2016-11-27 09:39:13

I looved this dress that I bought for my prom. Felt like a princess and I loved how the tulle was so subtle which made it feel so elegant. The best part was the corset-like top which was just what I had been looking for, while still being able to breathe properly ;) I was also really impressed with the customer service who helped me so many times with my endless questions <3 At first I was a bit suspicious of ordering from a Chinese website since you hear about all those "horror stories" from some people ordering from foreign sites. But I was so satisfied when I got my dress in the mail and was so amazed by the quality of it. It was so textured and beautiful which made it feel like a real princess-dress! The only thing I could complain about was that it was a bit too long so I had to take it so a seamstress, but that was no biggie. So overall I can with confidence say that I LOVE this dress and really recommend it for prom or whatever the occasion might be <3

pic1.jpeg

By kaivictor16 2016-10-16 11:10:54

Omg this dress was amazing. Had so many compliments. I was one of the best dressed at my event. Thanks JJ's will definitely order from u again and again and recommend you to family and friends. The best dress site thus far.Perfection

pic1.jpeg

By Vivian 2016-10-10 09:36:34

Loved the dress! Prom 2015:)

pic1.jpegpic2.png

By fenehari 2016-05-08 20:35:52

ROBE PRINCESSE ROSE

By tahliahowey 2015-05-13 00:16:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress so much!

pic1.jpeg

By Rosangela Lopes Dias 2014-12-08 04:32:01

O vestido é maravilhoso! De altíssima qualidade! Fui madrinha de um casamento e todos amaram e perguntaram onde eu comprei meu vestido! Fiquei tão saíste-me que estou comprando aqui os meus vestidos de formatura! Espero que sejam tão lindos quanto esse!

pic1.jpeg

By Kačka Kabeláčová 2014-09-24 12:22:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beatuful dress, great red color. The red color is amazing, I´m happy that I could chose from color chart. But I´m going to take it to local tailor, it´s a little bit bigger and the corset doesn´t fit well. So I hope it will be all right and I´m looking forward to wear it on my prom.

pic1.jpeg

By tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:56:24

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:51:37 FEATURED REVIEW

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By HaileyParent 2014-04-25 20:43:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I ended up deciding to get a dress custom made, online because I have a very defined hourglass shape. I had high expectation for JJ's House and the dress was well worth it. I fell in love with the dress the moment I saw it online, when I finally decided to order it I chose Jade color, which is almost a turquoise and well. Its my perfect Prom Dress :)
I recomend getting it custom fitted and if youre ordering from Canada the duties is almost 100$ but even then, its well worth it. Deffinetly the most gorgeous dress ive seen compared to the ones in stores and the price (with shipping and duties) compares to a cheap prom dress you'd get in stores.

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 74 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99