A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Appliques Lace Sequins #018018822

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 103.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 176.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rebeccamadgwick7 2015-06-05 01:06:04

Dress arrived in good time and in perfect condition. It fits excellently, it's absolutely gorgeous and not to heavy to move around in at all. However the sequins will scratch at your arms a lot, so if that will bother you it might be best to look at something else. Overall, I'm very satisfied and would definitely recommend this website.


By Tina 2014-03-26 03:51:07

i bought this dress for my girl friend and she liked this dress so much!! the dress arrived just in 2 weeks and everything was in good condition!! it fit her perfectly! would like to highly recommend!!

By Carol 2014-03-26 03:46:42

I bought dresses on line many times. Some of the dresses are awful. I am satisfied with the dresses on your website. there is no wrinkle on them. a good purchase. Thank you!

By Liz 2014-03-26 03:44:31

This dress came on time. Delivery was quick. The dress is amazing. I would never be able to find a dress like this at such a low price in any other shops. Many thanks!

By Angelina 2014-03-23 22:47:20

Perfect. Dress fitted great and looks amazing. Thanks heaps. My dress arrived in a timely manner and fit like a dream. What a great site! Can't wait to order again.i will recommend this website to all of my friends!! thank you again!!

By UWET61278 2014-03-23 03:15:58

This is such a lovely dress and I'm so happy I bought it.I took the custom measurements,and it fits perfectly.The color is exactly as shown in the picture and the fabric is a great quality for the price.Will definitely buy from JJSHOUSE again!

By jessie K 2014-03-23 03:15:28

The tulle feels soft and the delivery is fast. I never thought I could get such a beautiful dress at such low price. I will surely recommend you to my friends and i love your dresses lol

By CherylTaylor 2014-03-13 03:17:55

really a beautiful dress! i love it! i choose custom size, and it fits me well. i will appreciate your kindly service and fast delivery. i have recommended your website to all my family. Thank you!

By Page 2013-06-20 03:28:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Stilen på kjolen fanget min øyesten, og prisen er mer forbløffende rimelig, først bare jeg kjøpte fargeprøve å føle kvaliteten, materialet er veldig bra, så jeg bestilte kjole, dress to dager senere, jeg fortsatt liker selskap, er deres tjeneste virkelig god og hensynsfull!

By Shelly 2013-05-29 02:23:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and had it tailor made for me in Fuchsia. It arrived a mere 17 days later and I live on the opposite side of the world! The dress is fantastic quality and fits me perfectly. The detailing is beautiful and the material is gorgeous. I'd recommend this dress and website to anyone! Beautiful!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99