A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008018693

Price: US$ 162.99

List Price: US$ 264.00  Save  US$ 101.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 162.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Diana Arrieta 2016-03-21 19:52:37

This dress rocked! I was so worried that the fit wouldn't be right, or that it would not be made well, but it fit me like it was made for me, and it is the favorite dress I have ever owned. Now my son is getting married, and if I could just dye this dress, I would. But instead I am back on jjs looking for a dress again. I loved this dress!

By Elkwins 2015-10-31 03:28:28

This was my wedding dress and I couldn't be happier. Fits perfectly, the beading was beautiful and shipping just as described. Perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By Alena 2015-08-16 00:21:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely dress! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By SIMONI DE ALMEIDA PINOTTI 2013-09-20 09:12:02 FEATURED REVIEW

O vestido que comprei é muito bonito. Chegou perfeito, medidas corretas. Recomendo o site. Uma grande vantagem, para quem não gosta de trabalhar com cartão online, é o pagamento na forma de boleto. Estou satisfeita e já fiz pedido para outro vestido.

By Daisy 2013-06-17 00:58:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is absolutely beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice it is far better when you see it. The quality of the material and how they have been made is superb. Was more than pleasantly surprised at how quick this dress was shipped and I received it within two weeks.

By Enid 2013-06-15 00:08:35 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

By Flora 2013-06-03 00:53:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

By Marta 2013-06-02 02:06:08 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was perfect just as described on the site.
Size matched my measurements I sent.
The colour was perfect as well.
Thank you so much JJsHouse
Highly recommended to all

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01