A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008006237

Price: US$ 117.49

List Price: US$ 397.00  Save  US$ 279.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 117.49
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dosgogos 2016-03-19 17:12:04

Even more beautiful to see the real dress. In white it is wonderful.

By cook487414 2015-10-06 12:52:13

LOVED this dress. I ordered it in silver for my daughters wedding Oct 2, 2015.
Received so many compliments and it fit me perfect. Ordered the size I normally wear in dresses. Only had to have it hemmed. It was very good quality, just like I bought it from a local bridal shop.

By cook487414 2015-10-06 12:49:16

I ordered this dress i silver for my daughters wedding on Oct 2, 2015.
This dress was so pretty and classy. I received so many compliments on it.
It fit me to a tee. I ordered the size I normally order and just had to have it hemmed because I am only 5' 4". So i always have to have my dresses hemmed.
Would highly recommend this dress.

By greyhoundgirls96874 2014-04-24 17:52:32

The gown and matching wrap are both just beautiful. I chose the petal pink as in the picture as it is my favorite color pink. It is a warm very gentle pale pink. The gown and wrap are very well made and of great quality material. It is a nice weight and moves and flows softly and gently as I move and sit and walk. I am very happy with my purchase. I got the size 6 and it fits perfectly.

By Christiane duquette 2013-09-04 05:11:20

I chose the silver color love it!
I can't wait to see it with the vest!

By janette beadle 2013-06-10 14:37:42 FEATURED REVIEW

received my order today got custom size fits perfect looks absolutely gorgeous thank u would recommend you to all my friends.

By Kathleen Reichel 2013-03-20 10:48:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Mein Kleid ist nun endlich da, es war am Montag schon in Deutschland aber die Post hier nimmt ihre Arbeit wahrscheinlich nicht so genau.
Nun zum Kleid, der Stoff, der Schnitt, die Farbe, die Form, das Kleid ist einfach perfekt!!
Das Paket wurde bei euch Hongkong am Freitag unserer Zeit verschickt und war Montags unserer Zeit hier, sensationell!
Alle beiden Daumen hoch für euch.
Kleider nur noch von euch!!! ;-)

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01