A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading #018015566

Price: US$ 178.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 101.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 178.99
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kysa 2016-02-13 21:28:15

This dress was exactly what it looked like in the photo. The custom measurements tool was extremely helpful and allowed me to fit perfectly in my dress.

By Rositta Pieler 2015-12-28 03:16:28

Dieses Ballkleid habe ich am 12. 3. 2015 am Wiener Opernball getragen.

By maria.karlsen 2014-11-14 12:05:39



By jacobskr 2016-05-19 11:51:11

We are entered in a dance competition in June and I needed a formal to dance the Foxtrot. This dress arrived sooner than expected. It is absolutely beautiful! I used the custom measurements and the gown fits perfectly! So much so, I have a grandson getting married in October and I am going to order my gown from JJsHouse.

By Rositta Pieler 2015-01-23 03:13:01

Ich habe eben das Kleid erhalten. Es ist sehr gut genäht und wunderschön. Einzige Enttäuschung, ist die Tatsache, dass kein Unterrock eingenäht ist. Leider fand ich in der Beschreibung des Kleides keinen entsprechenden Hinweis. Wenn ich es vorher gewusst hätte, dann hätte ich gleich einen dazu bestellt und mir die doppelten Versandkosten sparen können. Ist aber vielleicht ohnehin besser, wenn er nicht fix eingenäht ist. Nun habe ich gleich einen passenden Unterrock bestellt.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-26 00:48:38

Vielen Dank für Ihr Email.

Wir sind so glücklich mit Ihren netten Kommentaren. Die Zufriedenheit der Kunden ist unsere Priorität. Jeden Tag bemühen wir uns, unseren Kunden bessere Ware und besseren Kundenservice anzubieten.

Es tut uns sehr leid. Leider gehört ein Reifrock auch nicht mit zum Lieferumfang. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis. Wir werden mit unserem Vorgesetzten darüber sprechen und in der Zukunft unseren Kundenservice verbessern.

Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihr Verständnis.

Wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

By leiannedwaine 2014-10-18 21:37:08

I have not bought off here yet but from what I can see so far this site is awesome! And fair prices too. :-) looking forward to buying from the site :-) thank you.

By epic.dest 2014-04-30 07:05:11

I bought this dress for my senior prom. At first I was a bit nervous about ordering online and having only a short while until prom but the dressed arrived early! My one complaint is that the top part of the dress is not the same color like it is in the picture but other than that it is beautiful! The size was perfect too except it was a bit big on the sides but that can be fixed. I will definitely buy from here again.

By Josephine 2014-03-25 01:31:32

Received the dress. I have to say the dress is pretty nice. The shipping went faster than expected too. It is really a good experience shopping on your website. I will buy something again here!

By Natasha 2014-03-24 20:02:06

This dress is stunning! I love the color and the beadings!they are so shining!! It is far prettier than what is shown online. i will use this dress for some events! it is really worthy to own it! thank you and i will recommend!

By Lilith265 2014-03-23 19:29:38

Wow, I am shocked at how well it fit when I try it. I take my measurements according to the measurement guide. The color is also great. I highly recommend this dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99