A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017013725

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 196.00  Save  US$ 57.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 138.99
4.8 (based on 68 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kbordenferraro 2016-11-14 05:24:36

This is the second dress that I bought from JJ House. I absolutely love both dresses. This dress is amazing, I wore it on the cruise ship for Formal night and I got comments everywhere I went. I've never felt more like a princess in my whole life. Thank you so much JJ House, I will be purchasing more dresses from you in the future!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Susana 2016-05-02 19:32:15

me encanta vestirme con la ropa de JJsHouse.. , es espectacular .. muy buena calidad .. y excelente servicio ..

By Laura 2016-02-05 18:36:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Aciu jums uz sia nuostabia suknele,jauciausi labai grazi per mano sunelio krikstynas.

By Kaleilah W 2015-10-29 07:54:49

Absolutely loved this gown for my Ring Dance!

By Tracie Atkinson 2015-06-14 08:00:57

I bought this dress in sky blue for my wedding. It was so beautiful. The size runs small though. Here is a picture. This was the perfect dress and sky blue was the perfect color for my beach wedding! Thanks, JJs House,.

pic1.jpeg

By simonromina 2015-04-15 10:06:46

I really liked this dress (in royal blue color); and I think it was great value for money.
I ordered size 2, but next time I will have it tailor made, as I'm a bit short for a standard size 2.. Because definitely there will be a next time with JJs House! :) Thank you

pic1.jpeg

By sara.splendiani 2014-06-04 00:39:02

The dress was perfectly made (custom size), i used it for my brother's wedding, i was the witness. it just needed careful ironing. the package was very small but i had to pay the custom fees on top of the agreed price amounting to aprox 45 Euro. I would re-buy again but you need to consider that the price will be more or less 50 Euro more.. i wish i had known that before. As far as i am concerned i would re-buy from jjshouse, the dress was better than many others i had tried on in boutiques.

pic1.jpeg

By marissa 2014-04-27 15:27:53 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very flattering to the waist and looks very classy. I chose this for my prom dress and am very glad I did, It isn't too heavy at all, the ruffly / flowy bottom is fun and different, and I think this dress overall is quite beautiful. The only thing I ended up having to fix was the bust. the built in bra fit like it should, but the outside part had too much fabric and I had to alter it

pic1.png

By Lions215 2014-01-27 08:43:51

This dress is so well made ...I love that there was a built in bra......It is absolutely beautiful.....The customer service is with you every step of the way....my dress came in 6 days........and the size 8 was true to size

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-28 01:17:42

Dear Lions215, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By vhslady 2016-09-20 16:26:04

Fantastic service! Beautifully made!
I love the colour!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 68 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99