A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002012917

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 495.00  Save  US$ 362.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anita Miller 2016-11-24 01:04:10

Absolutely gorgeous dress only took 9 days to arrive after placing order! Custom made to my measurements so fits exactly right.
Cant wait to wear this on my wedding day!!!

By constanza.egana 2016-09-22 20:16:03

LLego en perfectas condiciones en los plazos estipulados. buena compra. hubiera cambiado ciertos detalles como los pliegues de adelante y la a simetria de la espalda, sin embargo cumplio con lo esperado

By Sarah.schultz1996 2014-08-06 01:48:42

Hat alles super gepasst und die Bestellung kam 3 Wochen früher als geplant !! Qualität+ Quantität stimmt echt alles ! Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen .

By mariahlunna 2014-02-10 12:43:53

Chegou igual a modelo está usando; adorei ficou perfeito.

By alisonplant 2013-11-10 11:08:14 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful , can't wait to wear it on my wedding day
Everything I expected and more.
Arrived within 1 week too which was a bonus.

By Haley 2013-10-02 18:06:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received this dress in the mail and I was astounded when it fit perfectly! No additional tailoring necessary at all, which is amazing considering I normally have to fix things to fit my shorter height (5'3"). The only issue is some of the threads that hold the pleating below the waist have come loose in the mail. It's not extremely noticeable though and it's completely fixable. I'm wearing it for a special graduation event and I am so excited!

By Cléa Santos 2013-08-18 07:55:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Efetuei a compra em maio/2013, compra segura e ótima costura.
Muita satisfeita com a compra. Podem comprar sem medo.
Dica: Pode passar a medida exata do tamanho. Vem certinho.

Cléa

Brasil

By Nicole 2013-07-03 11:43:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress!!! Thanks so much can't wait to wear it Sept. 7th this year!!!

By Ursula 2013-06-15 01:43:03 FEATURED REVIEW

this model is really gorgeous especially the waist part. this is my favorite style and the dress looks so wonderful on me after trying it on, all of my girls friends like this dress and the dress price is also very low, my bridesmaids would like me to order several dresses for them too, i will order them very soon

By Cecilia 2013-06-11 02:09:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I order the dress several weeks ago. Though it came a little late, I'm totally satisfied with the dress. It fits me well and the fabric is of high quality. I will recommend the website to all my friends!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69