A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018005352

Price: US$ 134.99

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 54.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 134.99
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By glomaresti 2015-05-19 11:33:16

El vestido es lo que esperaba y me gusto mucho . Las medidas perfectas para mi cuerpo. El color es igual a la de la imagen. Muy cumplidos en el tiempo de elaboración del vestido y el envío fue todo correctamente.
He querido enviar la foto pero no me ha funcionado el programa. Si puedo lo envío mas adelante.

By fencingNici 2014-07-14 23:16:02

Ich habe das Kleid in Maßanfertigung und in weiß bestellt. Die Qualität und die Verarbeitung sind sehr gut.
Leider ist das Kleid trotz richtigem Abmessen mit Hilfsperson etwas zu groß gekommen.
Der Kontakt mit dem Kundendienst war sehr zügig, alle meine sonstigen Fragen wurden beantwortet und mir ein Betrag gutgeschrieben, damit ich das Kleid bei einem Schneider Vorort anpassen kann.
Ich finde das ist eine sehr gute Lösung mit solchen Problemen umzugehen.
Ich werde wieder hier bestellen.

By nuriacatalan2 2014-07-12 08:13:22

Me gusta mucho este vestido, pero soy de España y quisiera saber si puedo confiar en que vendrá en buen estado y en cuanto tiempo más o menos lo podré tener, también me interesa si cobran aduanas.
Muchas gracias, espero una respuesta :)

By urenina1 2014-04-01 18:02:09

Very beautiful dress, the chiffon fabric was very comfortable and allowed me to dance all night long. This dress turned heads and the A-line neckline made the dress stand out of the crowd.

By quiet 750125 2014-03-26 19:50:44

the floor length dress is just perfect for my height, just on the floor. thank you for your great service, especially the custom service. I have never heard about this. it makes me less concerned about the fit of the dress. thank you

By HellenMitchell 2014-03-16 03:24:33

hi, the dress is really pretty! i fell in love with it at the first sight! and it is the same as the picture shows. i have tried it, and it fits me perfectly. thank you for your good job and kindly service!

By cfigueiredo.ju 2014-01-29 13:43:28

Recebi o vestido e achei ótimo o tecido e a confecção, não esperava que seria tão bonito. Com certeza quando precisar de um vestido novo, comprarei aqui na JJ´s House. Super recomendo!

By Andrea Isabel Collado Arévalo 2013-12-02 19:53:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, excellent service.

By nerida hoare 2013-08-25 15:54:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress arrived very promptly. Most impressed with the speed in which it was made and delivered. Dress fits quite well except for the strap over the shoulders which is too long...we will have to get a piece cut off to make the dress sit properly. Hard to tell the correct colour in the picture the yellow looks brighter but looks lovely anyway. Very well made dress good quality.

By Sammy 2013-06-15 01:14:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.When I wore it to attend the party, many friend spoke highly of it. I am writing here now to share with you .Good website for dresses!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99