A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004908

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 198.00  Save  US$ 61.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99
4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bernice 2014-05-31 20:10:14 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered my prom dress off JJ's House, and i absolutely loved it! my prom was on may 29 and i ordered my dress late april and it came to me by may 1! it fit perfectly and it was exactly what i ordered! i was so nervous about ordering online because of it not getting to me on time and not fitting properly, but everything was perfect!

:)

pic1.jpeg

By hannahkarliensmit 2013-10-05 09:36:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely loved my dress. It was just like the picture and it fit just right. I was worried about shipping and it getting to me on time but the people were so nice about it they said i had nothing to worry about that they would make sure i got it and it got here super fast. I would recommend this website to anyone!

pic1.jpeg

By chrisferon 2015-03-02 12:46:57

livraison conforme à la commande

By lenemariehus 2014-08-23 08:11:16

sweet

By nice437569 2014-03-18 00:15:18

it is my first time to come to your site, and i am very satisfied with the dress i bought. it is really beautiful and elegant. i love the beadings on the dress. they are lovely and shining. i will buy more dresses from your site.

By Madeline 2013-06-15 00:04:50 FEATURED REVIEW

this model is really not bad especially the waist part. this is my favorite style and the dress looks so gorgeous on me after trying it on, i just made a trail but beyond my expectation, i can get such a cheap and worthy dress

By Promgirl 2013-04-02 15:32:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful! The picture really doesn't do justice, the order came in right on time and the dress is everything I was looking for! Amazing website 5 stars for sure!!

By Cassy 2013-01-27 17:35:51

Is there anyway I could see the dress in the color of lilac? Please & Thank you!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-01-27 23:37:31

By Osiris 2012-12-10 00:26:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Trick is get someone else to measure you and have a seamstress on hand to make the final alterations. i got the right size, but it make very difficult for me, as color is also has different, but style is good, i keep it.

By Tiffany 2012-12-04 01:55:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is in amazing color and style, It was beautifully made and in high quality . Absolutely surprised, I brought this for my bridesmaid and she looks happy with it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about your company

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99