A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005211

Price: US$ 125.99

List Price: US$ 176.39  Save  US$ 50.40

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 125.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kevinnfiona 2014-06-24 21:10:29

Brilliant service and dress just as it is in the picture. My daughter is delighted. I was a bit dubious ordering from another country but cannot express how easy and fast this was from placement of order to delivery. Thank you so much!

By Charlotte4 2014-03-27 05:26:08

Wow, the dress perfect fits exactly as described! The dress is beautiful, the quality is very good and the delivery was fast! I will definitely recommend your site to all people I know.

By Erin51 2014-03-27 02:55:46

I ordered this beautiful chiffon dress for my daughter, for her prom. It came 2 days earlier than I expected. The dress fits just right. She really loves the beautiful ruffles. I would definitely order on JJshouse again.

By beautifulgirl 2014-03-26 23:42:04

The dress is heavy with beautiful fabric, the beadings on the dress are very nice. This is the first time to place the order online. At first I have concerns on the size. The custom size really helps me and the actual dress is beautifully constructed. LOL

By Kitty 2014-03-26 04:34:55

This dress is gorgeous. the size I chose is 2. it fits like a dream. Fits great and makes you feel very feminine. It is very comfortable and I received many compliments. Thank you so much!

By Miriam 2014-03-24 22:00:08

Great fabrication, beautiful color! This dress is meant for those ladies without curves. Love the beading detail.prompt delivery and good quality! would like to recommend to all of you!

By Gloria 2014-03-24 00:48:02

I got this dress in black and it's beautiful. I followed the advice in other reviews about getting a little larger size and it really fits very well. I would recommend it as a dress for any special occasion.thank you!!

By Alice 2014-03-23 23:57:54

i am a regular customer of your website. i bought many dresses from you. As long as you pick the right size, the dress will fit you pretty well. your measuring guide and size chart are very helpful. i forgot to say that your size 8 fits me perfectly. i love all the items i bought from you. thanks a lot.

By Ishara89 2014-03-23 04:00:29

I was very concerned about ordering online before, but I was completely thrilled with my dress.the fabric feels good, and seems of high quality. The delivery is really fast. Will come again.

By fjwhd8193 2014-03-22 03:06:28

Lovely fabric and beautiful colour.I am extremely happy with the colour and quality of the dress.Really nice dress.Fitted perfectly.And it arrived very quickly.Thank you very much.I will come here again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99