A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004853

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 210.00  Save  US$ 71.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 138.99
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alyssa Yamamoto 2016-04-10 20:51:19

love this dress !

By deveruse 2016-01-31 19:58:37


By lil.angel.19 2014-06-30 04:36:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Firstly, the dress arrived before the estimated arrival, the quality is beautiful. And honestly, VERY worth it. Colour, size and everything. I was extremely nervous to purchase online - but custom measurements did not disappoint. The only down fall was the $15 additional feature of the straps, they kept snapping off during the night which came to be quite distracting. Otherwise- loved it, very happy! Recommend :)
Photos of school formal


By Ane 2016-08-29 13:11:30

I just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful service! Got the dress home to Norway just eight days after the order and could not be happier ! The dress fit perfectly and had a lovely fit, dress had kjempefine seams ! Will certainly order more from you, and can confidently recommend you on to friends , Thank you so much !

By annie 2014-12-27 07:38:51

This dress is even prettier in real life. I got my dress just 9 days after i ordered. I'm so pleased by this page. Exited for my prom now!

By Tegan 2014-06-23 16:43:50

Dress arrived super fast was amazed about the speed. Dress was a little to long but nothing that can't be fixed. The only bad thing I found was that the beading looks a lot different in real life than in the picture, it is a lot bigger and delicate than it looks. But great colour same as picture I had "blushing pink"

By Lisandra 2014-05-07 07:02:58

I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding in June. I absolutely love this dress!!! fits beautiful, color is great too!!!

By perezfam89 2014-04-30 13:58:32

Gorgeous dress - exactly as pictured. It fit my daughter beautifully and the processing time was very fast. Was a little long in length but we had no issues getting it hemmed. Very pleased with J J's House - excellent service! Will shop here again.

By Marian 2014-04-09 03:35:32

Otroligt vacker klänning! jätte fint material, beställde i poolblå! klara o fina färger, strassen sitter på snyggt samt går ej att se igenom materialet den får ***** av mig

By Sherry 2014-03-27 07:36:54

Dress is perfect for most events. I have worn this dress to a holiday cocktail party as well as an intimate dinner out. I felt comfortable! Received many compliments. thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99