A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #018012850

Price: US$ 149.99

List Price: US$ 190.00  Save  US$ 40.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 149.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ola345 2014-04-04 00:15:02

The bodice of this dress is so shinning. Love these sequins! It caught a lot of attention. The chiffon is so soft. It is so comfortable to wear. Happy! Happy!

By Linda 2014-03-26 03:42:57

I ordered 4 dresses in watermelon colour they were brilliant quality, everything was perfect ! i just could not fault anything from them. thank you so much and would like to order more in the future!!recommend!!

By bsjdfh67 2014-03-26 00:49:21

Absolutely beautiful dress! The dress fits me well. In addition,the customer service is considerate. They solved all the questions I had regarding my order. Thank you!

By Beata 2014-03-24 22:56:25

Looks much prettier in person than it does on line. How can you ask for more! Now I just need shoes. I will choose the shoes from you too. many thanks for your handwork!

By cgmelody 2013-12-23 15:47:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Con questo vestito mi sento una principessa. Bellissimo come in foto! Grazie!

By viscovoannamaria 2013-09-20 05:28:04 FEATURED REVIEW

E' un sito organizzatissimo. Il personale sempre presente nel rispondere in maniera chiara ad ogni domanda. Il vestito è di un buon rapporto qualità prezzo, dunque sono soddisfattissima e riacquisterò sicuramente. Fidatevi. Io l'ho scelto di taglia "personalizzata" e calza alla perfezione. Anche il colore è stupendo "rosa". L'ho persino ricevuto in anticipo avendo chiesto loro gentilmente se era possibile e mi hanno accontentata.

Ricordate però che ci sono le spese doganali...io ho pagato 35 euro alla consegna, all'inizio ci sono rimasta male ma considerando che con un totale di 200 euro ho un abito con corpetto, lungo e fatto su misura che mi servirà per un'occasione posso affermare che in alternativa a questo sito avrei sicuramente speso almeno il doppio e la provenienza sarebbe stata la stessa a meno che non lo si prenda griffato e in questo caso il prezzo sarebbe quadruplicato. :) :) :)

Grazieeeee jj's house!!!! :) :) :)

By A 2013-08-09 18:44:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this to my boyfriends senior prom and it was perfect! I got it in lilac. It was so comfortable and flattering. I highly recommend. The only this i didn't like is that the back was actually a lace up so i couldn't tighten it as much as i would've liked. Other than that it was perfect!

By Francesca 2013-05-29 01:33:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received this dress in the post today for my 21st! Came on time and its absolutely beautiful! So flattering! I was quite iffy about ordering from this website and I couldn't be happier! I would recommend this website to anyone thats looking for beautiful affordable dresses. Thank you so much JJsHouse exactly what I wanted!

By Nicole 2012-11-28 04:01:03

Oh I am sorry the back is perfct, its enough high to wear a bra.

By Nicole 2012-11-28 01:23:37

Hi, please make the upper part in the back as high as the front part so I can wear a bra.

Please make it in time,I need it for my wedding 15.12.12

Thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99