A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Pleated #018005043

Price: US$ 156.99

List Price: US$ 254.00  Save  US$ 97.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By schmelzerova.klara 2013-11-03 05:30:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for this wonderful dress!
High quality, beautiful color.
(The delivery time was 1 month.)

pic1.jpeg

By DoreenP. 2014-03-15 03:54:27

It is unbelievable! This dress is so cute. I fits me!! My big legs are hiden under the skirt. lol lol...The length just right reaches the floor. Great! I will come back to you for my second dress next month!

By Catherine 2014-03-14 19:45:43

I am an actual customer from BC, Canada. This dress was exactly as pictured. It fit as described.
I got exactly what I was expecting, and would highly recommend JJs House to all my friends.

By rimah 2012-12-22 23:05:43 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress thinking if it's not right, at least I had the material to make it into something that works. I don't have to. i will buy from u again

By Jennifer 2012-12-17 01:02:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I was really pleased with the dress I purchased. The quality of the fabric and the manufacture was of a very high quality. I cant wait to wear it!!! I will definitely order more garments from this website in the future. Thank you.

By Astrid 2012-12-13 01:05:08 FEATURED REVIEW

very beautiful and well refined .it's beautiful, excellent workmanship, 100 times better than the picture, and the fabric is luxurious.I was thrilled with it, thankyou I will let my friends know, how happy for your website.

By Magdalena Knapp 2012-10-10 11:32:13

Ich habe dieses Kleid in der Farbe Narzisse bestellt, das ist ein ganz helles Gelb, und das Kleid ist wunderschön. Man sieht damit wirklich wie eine Prinzessin aus. Das Kleid ist mir trotz der Maßanfertigung oben ein kleines bisschen zu weit, doch wenn ich die Träger noch ein wenig verkürze, dann passt es wie angegossen. Es ist auch ein bisschen zu lang, aber das lässt sich einfach kürzen. Das Kleid ist besonders toll mit einem Reifrock. Dann hat man auch mehr Beinfreiheit, da das Kleid ja aus ziemlich viel Stoff besteht. Mit einem Reifrock kann man auch sicher besser tanzen, weil da kein Stoff zwischen den Beinen stört.
Die Lieferzeit war relativ kurz, obwohl die Anfertigung ja auf einem anderen Kontinent geschieht. Allerdings muss man die Zollgebühren noch zum Preis dazurechnen.
Ich kann nur sagen: Ich bin begeistert! Maßgefertigte Kleider bekommt man in dieser Qualität und Schönheit normalerweise nicht um den Preis. Ich freu mich schon auf meinen Maturaball, denn da werde ich eine kleine Prinzessin sein.:) Danke.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:28:24

By Silke Schneider 2012-06-13 08:47:19

Heute kamen meine Kleider. Beide sind absolut traumhaft. Das mit der Massschneiderung war genau das Richtige. Oh man ich war so skeptisch. Das mit den Zollgebühren und der Steuer wusste ich schon. Aber selbst wenn man den Betrag dabei rechnet ist es immer noch günstig. Die Qualität ist spitze. Ich würde nichts mehr mit Organza nehmen, das trägt bei Größe 40ein bißchen auf. Aber, wenn man das einfach hochrafft und mit 2Stichen an der Seite befestigt istes perfekt.

Vielen Dank bis zur nächsten Bestellung.

By janice 2012-05-12 23:26:44

I ordered this dress in champagne. I expected it to be a light gold colour, but instead, it's more like a nude colour, which is too close to the colour of my skin (I'm Asian). I don't quite like the colour, and I wouldn't order champagne again. The style of the dress - it's pleated (which I don't quite expect) with a layer of organza (?) on top. I don't usually like pleated dress, and this time it's no exception, but at least the dress looks good in photographs.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99