A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008006157

Price: US$ 135.99

List Price: US$ 340.00  Save  US$ 204.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 135.99
4.9 (based on 49 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By eddy.mirt 2016-07-18 07:24:01

Very nice!
My order came trough on time. Size is perfect.(I made to order).
Staff I was communicating were pleasant.
Overall, I am very satisfied with the process of buying at JJHOUSE, with the dress quality, and shipment was fast.
Thank you for everything!
I will definitely order from JJHOUSE again!


By eddy.mirt 2016-07-03 19:49:19

Wow ! Dress is beutiful! I ordered custom made and it's fitting me very well. This is the first time I am ordering dress on line and I was concerned about the measurements I sent , but everything came out to be very good. Thanks for calling me to conform the size and for informations at every stage of my order. Dress arrived even before estimated time.
Thank you very much JJHouse, I will definitely order again from your site!


By hotlocks2002 2016-04-05 10:00:46

This dress is beautiful. It was just what I was expecting. The workmanship on it was good. I was pleased all around...no adjustments made. I sent in my measurements, and it fit like a glove. I got many compliments on it. The shoes and purse I ordered from J J"s matched perfectly. I am very pleased. I have ordered from you before this, and will order again.


By hotlocks2002 2016-03-24 14:41:13

This dress was the prettiest dress at the wedding, short of the brides dress, in my opinion. It fit well. I went with the custom dress. It was comfortable as well. The sewing of the dress was of the utmost quality. I was very pleased.


By Simona Stan 2015-11-09 05:07:16

I Love this dress.

By Karin Baberowski 2015-09-09 19:17:44

Unsere Hochzeit , von Euch das Kleid- alles super


By isabelcanovalenzuela 2015-02-16 12:16:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Hoy llego mi vestido lo pedí hace una semana que impresión de rapidez es perfecto hermoso maravilloso millones de gracias


By arqlopezviana 2015-01-20 14:19:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I´m very pleased with this dress. It´s more beautiful than I expected. I received my dress very fast, only 13 days after I bought it. Everything was all right. Thank you very much.


By Wealthall67 2014-12-14 13:31:04 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW, What can I say. I ordered the dress later than I usually would have (It was for my works Christmas party), well it arrived in plenty of time. And boy did I feel special wearing it. Everyone said how stunning I looked in it. Thank you so much for such a beautiful dress. I will certainly be returning in the future for more purchases and I have already recommended you to friends and family. xx


By bubu.samy 2014-10-07 04:51:20

Bellissimo,più di quello che immaginavo.Io l'ho fatto fare su misura e quando l'ho provato era perfetto,ho fatto un figurone,mi hanno fatto tutti i complimenti,anche se era per la madre della sposa io l'ho indossato come vestito da sposa .Consiglio questo sito,sono stati veloci e tramite email sei seguito passo passo nel percorso della realizzazione del capo,si sa che i siti internet non sempre sono affidabili,in questo caso devo dire la verità sono stati impeccabili!!!!
Grazie jj'shause


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:54:48

Ciao bubu.samy, sono lieto di sentire la tua recensione positiva per quanto riguarda forma e lo stile del vestito. Ci preoccupiamo esperienza del cliente e sempre il nostro meglio per fornire i migliori prodotti per voi. Casa di JJ trasforma la tua fantasia in realtà, fornendo impeccabile design a prezzi accessibili.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 49 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01